Best Western Battlefield Inn

Best Western Battlefield Inn in Manassas

Best Western Battlefield Inn

Best Western Battlefield Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10820 Balls Ford Road
Manassas, VA 20109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Battlefield Inn in Manassas

# 10 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Battlefield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Battlefield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Battlefield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Phillip from Niles, MI
September 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Free Dinner - - -but only one option (spaghetti & meatballs). Room was not particularly clean. Large group of construction workers were guests, with their large trucks taking up several parking spaces each.
Couple
John from Fairmount, GA
July 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The king size bed was awesome !! Pillow top mattress was very comfy
Our first nite we booked a king we got there and they said they had no kings available so we had to settle for a room with 2 doubles , was our 31 anniversary so we was not pleased with 2 beds
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Warrenton, VA
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good price, friendly front desk staff, clean room.
Vending machine for snacks did not work.

If all you need is a clean and comfortable room for a short stay (with free wireless access included). Best Western in Manassas is ideal. Front desk staff was very friendly. The room/bed were clean and comfortable. The vending machine for snacks, for some reason, kept spitting back my change (but a gas station is nearby for any snack issues you may have).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
June 16, 2012
Couple
9.0

Nice Breakfast, close to battlefield attractions, restaurant and shops near.

Senior Travelers
Jim from Burton, OH
May 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Attractive, neat, clean, friendly staff, reasonably priced.
Breakfast did not meet expectations.
Lori from Manassas, VA
March 15, 2012
10.0
i didnt get to stay..i ended up in the hospital

I have stayed here before...very nice and clean..comfortable beds

Solo Traveler
Lori from Manassas, VA
October 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's clean and safe.
The room I wanted - I didn't get - due to the lock on the door.

Very clean and safe.

Couple
Terrry from Salem, NJ
July 19, 2010
Couple
8.0
the beds were very nice
the noise from the live band on a saturday nite

This hotel was a nice place in a very good location. It is located near many places to eat and shop. It was reasonably price due to priceline.

Business Traveler
Mike from Washington, NJ
July 17, 2010
Business Traveler
6.0
Free hot breakfast in the morning
Checking in was slow, key cards did not function properly

The location was great - right off the highway, on the main stretch. The service was friendly, but very slow and the people at the front desk always seemed to be overwhelmed with the information you were giving them. 10 minutes after I checked into the room, another couple came in - the front desk staff double booked the room!
The key cards did not function properly (had to get two new ones), and the room itself smelled like a smoking room, despite the little "non-smoking" sign. It made me believe the staff just put the sign there to make me happy. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brian from Edgewater,MD
April 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds were comfy, TV was huge, bathrooms were nice and clean
A bit of a stale smell at first, got better with the AC on
Reviews of Best Western Battlefield Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Battlefield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg