Best Western Battlefield Inn

Best Western Battlefield Inn

Best Western Battlefield Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10820 Balls Ford Road
Manassas, VA 20109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Battlefield Inn in Manassas

# 10 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Battlefield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Battlefield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Battlefield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Bethesda, MD
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool and location
Very noisy - could hear all doors slamming - was like my door was not even closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The check-in manager was very friendly and helpful.
They had no record of our reservation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Bed, rug, two sinks and mirrors, complimentary breakfast, music, food
Spray paint in the tub, shower leaks into other room, phone calls in middle of night (unwanted wake up calls), shower didn't work in room 159, locker didn't work in rm 153, moscato and zin
Solo Traveler
David from Thornton, CO
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice open courtyard... Rooms clean... Not bad
They are working hard to keep this place up but it's still just a little dated... But very acceptable

It's a good place

Senior Travelers
Phillip from Niles, MI
September 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Free Dinner - - -but only one option (spaghetti & meatballs). Room was not particularly clean. Large group of construction workers were guests, with their large trucks taking up several parking spaces each.
Couple
John from Fairmount, GA
July 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The king size bed was awesome !! Pillow top mattress was very comfy
Our first nite we booked a king we got there and they said they had no kings available so we had to settle for a room with 2 doubles , was our 31 anniversary so we was not pleased with 2 beds
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Warrenton, VA
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good price, friendly front desk staff, clean room.
Vending machine for snacks did not work.

If all you need is a clean and comfortable room for a short stay (with free wireless access included). Best Western in Manassas is ideal. Front desk staff was very friendly. The room/bed were clean and comfortable. The vending machine for snacks, for some reason, kept spitting back my change (but a gas station is nearby for any snack issues you may have).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
June 16, 2012
Couple
9.0

Nice Breakfast, close to battlefield attractions, restaurant and shops near.

Senior Travelers
Jim from Burton, OH
May 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Attractive, neat, clean, friendly staff, reasonably priced.
Breakfast did not meet expectations.
Lori from Manassas, VA
March 15, 2012
10.0
i didnt get to stay..i ended up in the hospital

I have stayed here before...very nice and clean..comfortable beds

Reviews of Best Western Battlefield Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Battlefield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.