Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn in Bastrop

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
107 Hunters Crossing Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn in Bastrop

# 4 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
September 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

Very pleasantly surprised, especially for the price I paid.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location, hotel employee
under staffed,a hotel employee was a no show to work on Sunday.She was in charge of breakfast.it was a one man show. The employee on duty did a great job trying to handle two jobs.

repeat guest,great location,very good service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was decent for the price. Room was clean and sufficient.
At the complementary breakfast there was no one there to refill items. The desk clerk was trying to do that and cover the desk. Also the fire alarm kept going off. Fortunately this was in the morning and not while sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean
Yes the manager

unwilling to help - didn't seem like she cared about the customer - arrived at noon and she said she didn't think the rooms were ready, check in was at 3pm - I told her I needed to get ready for a trade show and had to leave at by 3pm could she please check and she told me they really didn't like to rush the staff! I asked her to please at least check, couldn't she call the staff or check on her computer, she told me no, then another employee said I'll go check, the other employee checked and said 2 rooms were available, room 202 and 204, so she check on her computer and ended up giving me room 203 that was ready - Obviously she would have known this has she just checked her computer in the first place. She was rude about the thing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Dustin from Whitehouse, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly desk staff was awesome. Charles and Ashley were the greatest.
Needed a bigger pool

Hot tub was broken.

Business Traveler
John from Richland, MS
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my job
in two weeks the place was robbed 5 times including me I filed a police report along with the other people ,this place has no cameras on any part of the property including inside..very unsafe place for your vehicles
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfy bed. Clean room. Decent hot breakfast
The hot tub is out of order and an eyesore.

Most everything was great, clean room, pleasant staff, decent hot breakfast. However, the water pressure in the shower was very low. Also the outdoor hot tub is an eyesore. It is out of order (and apparently has been for a long time as it looks like green mold is growing in it) and instead of draining, cleaning and covering it till it is fixed, they just ran yellow caution tape around it. That was part of my view from my 3rd floor window. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg