Hotels in Bastrop

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
107 Hunters Crossing Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn in Bastrop

# 4 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debra from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Gave me the needed handicap room for my mom.
The front desk evening person couldn't get off her phone and seemed annoyed to have to check me in. The next evening she was still on her cell phone and I had a question, waited and finally walked away. I needed another room. So they lost a chance.
Senior Travelers
Ray from Norman, AR
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alda from Little Rock, AR
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, easy parking, nice bed linens
everything was wonderful

new, clean rooms, easy parking, easy on off of highway and will be staying there again!

Group Traveler
Wesley from Hurst, TX
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolar, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Availibility
Stopped serving breakfast 30 mins before advertised time on Sat. morning. Not a good way to start the day
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodalnds, TX
February 24, 2014
9.0
nightlite in bathroom, clean remote control, cookies and coffee in the evening
shower curtain too short, gravy for biscuits was cold
Business Traveler
Elwin from Houston, TX
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Price, staff, location
No regular coffee in room on last day, had decaf only - to me decaf is like drinking vodka with no ahcohol!

We have stayed here before, glad we get it at a great price!

Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

It was everything I expected and more. Comfy bed, fridge, micro and coffee pot in the room. Interior entry which always makes me feel more safe. Full breakfast but I didn't eat there. The only aggravation was the TV remote didn't work. I stopped by the front desk the next day and they switched out the batteries. That night, it still didn't work. Arggghhh! So the next morning I went to the front desk and they switched remotes. The "new" one worked but I was already checking out. Oh well. Overall still an excellent experience! ...read more

Business Traveler
Rosa from Katy, TX
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This hotel was not clean. The staff was minimal and did not care to provide any service. We called about our fridge and my husband had to take it down and reinstall it in our room at the front person 's request. Awful place and worst staff.

Couple
Isaac from Flatonia, TX
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice rooms
There are no snack machines, the buisness center. was closed cuz the computer was down, and the front desk staff was very rude
Reviews of Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg