Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
107 Hunters Crossing Boulevard
Bastrop, TX 78602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn in Bastrop

# 4 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to my farm,clean rooms,great staff,good breakfastI keep coming back,keep it up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good clean hotel, plenty of things near by.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The breakfast was good. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean.
The Internet never worked in our room. I complained multiple times, visited the front desk twice with the issue, but it was never resolved. I was told the manager was handling it, but he apparently did not. Also, the treadmill did not work.
Group Traveler
Cathy from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean, a/c worked well. The location was good for our group. We reserved 6 rooms and was able to get the rooms close to one another.
The clerk who checked us in was quite rude. She was eating, I suppose she did not like the interruption when we checked in. Most of my party was Hispanic & when asked about a copy of my credit card she made me feel She EXPECTED issues. not PROFFESIONAL

Everything WAS FINE EXCEPT for the clerk's attitude. The whole group felt her rudeness. The rooms were close to elevators. Not a lot of noise though. However, could not find how to use the darkening for the room shades(afraid to call the clerk), made the outside lights shine into the room. The free breakfast wasn't very good.

Business Traveler
Roy from Forest City, NC
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Yes

It was not good : elevator was not working/ Wife feel down stairs/getting her logage down stairs! They were rude and would not give us there insurance company so we could file claim about fall!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
New, clean, well located
A/C heater did not work. Refrigerator was unplugged.
Janette from Norco, CA
January 22, 2015
8.0
Beds were very comfortable.
Breakfast was out of stock most of the time. I have had better.
Business Traveler
Janette from Norco, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds were very comfortable.
Breakfast buffet was weak and low on product most of the time.
Senior Travelers
Dottie from Friendswood, TX
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
A little bit hard to find if you don't know the area. The hotel was clean and very nice. The woman at the front desk was super nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
noise from the in room mini-fridge was so loud we unplugged it at night
Reviews of Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.