Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Best Western Bar Harbour Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5080 Sunrise Highway
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bar Harbour Inn in Massapequa Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Massapequa Park
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Edinburg, IL
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
On route to final destination.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niantic, CT
October 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location and the beds.
I was really upset about the people screaming and fighting at 12,2, and 3 in the morning and the kids jumping on the beds above us at 6am. After a long trip we slept terribly. For the price it was absolutely not worth it.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Toronto, Canada
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Claremont, NH
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room with a few very minor exceptions. Very quiet with one very minor exception (sounded like someone pacing upstairs for a short time). Comfortable bed, very good quality sheets and blankets. TV and wi-fi worked with no problems. Good breakfast
No.
Couple
Carrie from Poestenkill, NY
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
location was good, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, good check in/out hours
no elevator, just stairs
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 5, 2016
8.0
decent room for the price
noise all night outside of room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was exceptionally reasonable.
I wasn't pleased with the breakfast.
Solo Traveler
David from Vineland, NJ
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
didnt get room I booked, first room had bedbugs, small and outdated. Moved to new room, more space but still bed bugs. I suggest you book elsewhere. Mold in bathroom. Cleaners did half assed job.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
September 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Their attention to details. I travel with my son, who has severe autism. The staff made check in very easy. They also too into consideration his needs. Truly a great team
Business Traveler
William from Schenectady, NY
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was nice, clean
Clerk put me in a smoking room. I didn't request a smoking room. When I went back to desk to get room changed I asked why. He stated some people want a smoking room. How stupid is that? I shouldn't have to request a non smoking room.
Reviews of Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.