Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Best Western Bar Harbour Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5080 Sunrise Highway
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bar Harbour Inn in Massapequa Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Massapequa Park
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. The look was updated which was nice.
Didn't like parking area. There was people parked in lot who weren't staying at hotel and being loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were big and modern
The pool was filthy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and respect your privacy.
there is a draft from the door and the window, with the weather being as cold as it is, the drafts are VERY frigid.

They should just look into the drafts, they are paying more in the long run in having to constantly run the heaters. Otherwise, 10/10 like I stated =)

Business Traveler
Patricia from Burlington, Canada
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff we extremely friendly and helpful
The only issue is that there is no soundproofing (it seems) in the rooms. We could hear the conversation of our neighbours until 2-3 a.m. then footsteps above started about 6 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location. Nice amenities: breakfast, free WiFi, sine movie channels. We were also able to hook up our Xbox to enjoy Netflix and other streaming apps.
While the room appeared clean, the carpet was sticky in some spots, however this was minor. Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms have obviously been recently redone, and we were very impressed with the furnishings and amenities. The continental breakfast that is provided is above average.
I would prefer that the hotel stop offering smoking rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire experience, from check-in greeting, accommodation, breakfast and check-out was excellent.
Parking is a bit of a chore with a larger vehicle, but that was the only negative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, NY
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was where I needed it to be.
Cars parked right outside of room, very noisie. Pool water could have been warmer.
Solo Traveler
Tremare from Dorchester, MA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and how clean it was.
The people smoking in the non smoking areas.

Great hotel. Great stay. I stay here all the time. I love it.

Business Traveler
Starr from South Kent, CT
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bar Harbour Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.