Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10100 I 10 Service Rd
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamersville, OH
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Considering I got a phone call less than 24 hours before my stay, and several hours into a 12 hour, stating that the hotel had overbooked, and that both rooms I booked were unavailable, I will never stay at this hotel or use this service again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
When I complained it was taken care of immediately
it took forever to get my room cleaned and there was a mix up with my room but the lady was very kind and great at getting it fixed.
Group Traveler
Ashanti from Slidell, LA
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how peaceful it was and how amazing the beds were.
Group Traveler
Seunghee from Atlanta, GA
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Offering the breakfast.
It's not working on a drain of sink.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room is clean. Location is good.
Waited one hour to check in. They cannot find our reservation in their system!
Group Traveler
Kristi from Oxford, MS
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cameron from Springfield, MO
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk made our trip absolutely awesome
The breakfast was not very good... somedays they closed it just after 8am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was actually surprised at the inside of the hotel and the rooms. They were neat, clean, white sheets and covers are a plus!! The decor was up to date and modern. The hotel staff was friendly and nice.
The location seems a little scary. But I didn't have any problems. From the outside of the hotel, I thought I was going to have an unpleasant experience. I think if money is invested in the outer appearance more people will stay here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There were not enough available outlits to plug things in you had to unplug the lamps etc to use a plug and the lighting was terrible. Also, the receptionist said she couldn't print out me a receipt. I didn't like that.
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 99 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.