Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10100 I 10 Service Rd
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cameron from Springfield, MO
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk made our trip absolutely awesome
The breakfast was not very good... somedays they closed it just after 8am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was actually surprised at the inside of the hotel and the rooms. They were neat, clean, white sheets and covers are a plus!! The decor was up to date and modern. The hotel staff was friendly and nice.
The location seems a little scary. But I didn't have any problems. From the outside of the hotel, I thought I was going to have an unpleasant experience. I think if money is invested in the outer appearance more people will stay here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There were not enough available outlits to plug things in you had to unplug the lamps etc to use a plug and the lighting was terrible. Also, the receptionist said she couldn't print out me a receipt. I didn't like that.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Propser, TX
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was real close to the casino
The toilet needed to be fixed. The main valve was squeaking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location provided easy access to the French Quarter.
Recently acquired by Clarion, this facility is outdated and very poorly maintained. Our room had many deficiencies, including a leaking toilet, dark TV, broken lights, and loose shower rod. The b'fast bar lacked a functional layout and sufficient seating.
Group Traveler
Sanjuana Jeanie from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was prompt. Breakfast was wonderful, a little bit of everything to eat! Clean Rooms, staff very friendly and helpful, free parking and location, location, location, easy access to downtown or any other entertainment areas!

Beautiful 7 story hotel with French interior design, warm & cozy. Location easy access to any area of New Orleans. Free parking, very well kept landscape with palm trees by the pool site. Just a great over all experience!

Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.