Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena

Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena

Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10100 Interstate 10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Evans, GA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
My daughrter & I came down for the Sugar Bowl. Although a few miles away from the Superdome, the Clarion provided a shuttle service that worked out perfectly.
My overall rating was due to that the folks in the room next ot us were partying all night, which prevented us from having a restful night's sleep. Also, the hotel was full & they did not have sufficient staff for the morning breakfast rush.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexeis from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I can get everything there.
nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very polite and nice and went above and beyond their duties.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Elgin, IL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Interior of the hotel was very nice and clean including our room. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great.
Outside looked sketchy but was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Quick drive to the French Quarter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dakota from Fort Myers, FL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Big breakfast
Someone was smoking pot in the business center
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Olathe, KS
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
friendly night clerk, Room was ok, tiny bathroom. breakfast was fair. juice was very watered down. Employee stationed by, breakfast area made us feel like we were being monitored on what we were eating.
see above
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, KY
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very Friendly workers! They made us feel right at home! Breakfast was amazing! Such a variety! The pool & exercise room! The decorations!
Theres nothing I didnt like! Its a great hotel I highly recommend it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from West Monroe, LA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room. Employees very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast
Bathrooms need to updated and remodeled. Toilet leaked. WiFi did not work well
Reviews of Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.