Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10100 I 10 Service Rd
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Murfreesboro, TN
July 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet, clean
No

Clean, staff told us about the location.. things to do, how to get around.

Couple
Kenneth from Fresno, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good for where I was going and the staff was friendly
The room smelled like it mold in it and my wife came back sick because of her allergies being triggered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great !
Smell in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
A/C
Terrible smell in rooms
Couple
Tamara from Grabs, Switzerland
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Hotel itself was very good.
We did not find the Hotel!!! We were driving for 2 hours until we found it. The address is very complicated and the hotelname is not on the building (there is a different Name for some reason). And it's out in the nowhere, only surrounded by streets.
Couple
Fred from Harrowsmith, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
good breakfast, easy to get to the inter state highway quite quiet and been close to a busy road
Couple
Joseph from Albuquerque, NM
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast items were good--eggs, sausage, coffee. The lobby and dining room were quite nice. The maid staff was very efficient--our room done perfectly every day.
Service was spotty by the front desk---checked into a room that was already occupied; then the keys didn't work so we had 3 trips to the front desk before we could get into our room. The elevators were pretty slow.
Couple
Debra from Deerfield Beach, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel location worked for our needs.
The staff was rude, the hotel is old and dingy looking. The bed was hard. Although the lobby area has a nice updated feel, the place is very old and our room felt dirty. We only stayed the first night of our booked 3 night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnie, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, well maintained and good amenities. I was surprised at the Fr. Quarter shuttle service, which we used
Bathroom was very tight and mattresses could have been more comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
I don't smoke at all, but the hotel was fully booked and I was assigned to a smoking room, to my surprise the room doesn't smell.
Everything seems old, in a dirty old way. It may not be dirty but definitely gave that type of feel.
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.