Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10100 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from Harrisburg, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk ladies was wonderful, they helped us find great places to eat. They always met us with a smile and a "how was your day". Thank you to the staff for making our stay wonderful.
Dryer did not dry the clothes to good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, NE
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patti from Collinsville, IL
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was only 15 minutes from where we wanted to be. It was close o the French Quarter and Bourbon St. so we could explore and experience good food. The next day it was easy to get to the port for our cruise.
When we got there, someone was taking the bell cart. They didn't bother to return it, even by the next morning. The front desk said there wasn't anything they could do about it. I finally asked a young man for help to carry our 8 suitcases down to the lob

Breakfast was very good, the room was clean and comfortable and except for the bell cart incident, it was an enjoyable stay.

Couple
Sunni from Overbrook, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice. Breakfast was good.
The back door to the parking lot where we had to park was locked after 9pm and we had to walk around the hotel in the dark (no lights on the side) to get inside.

We were pleased overall with our stay for what we spent. We would probably stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Check in was at 4:00 pm and we arrived at 7:00 pm. Room was not ready and we waited over an hour. Staff was rude.
Couple
Patrick from Brooklyn Park, MN
February 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
phone didnt work toilet broken repair attempt didt fix toilet
Couple
Karl from Vinita, OK
January 6, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from West Jordan, UT
December 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
When I seen the hotel I was a little nervous because of where it is located, It is in a more comercial area and was hard to find but for a older hotel the inside was clean and nice and the staff took good care of us.
Because the hotel is going through a name change the Taxi drive didn't have any idea what we were talking about and it made it harder to find. There is nothing close to the hotel, we had to call a Taxi and had a long ride just to find a place for dinner.

Our room was pleasant and even though there was a large Baby shower going on in the hotel is was pretty quiet, the staff made sure that the party didn't bother the other quests.

Couple
Viku from Quincy, MA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Because was booked through price line, they gave us a handycaped room, so the worse room in hotel. For that price (xxx per night)I would liked a regular room.
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 19 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg