Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Grabs, Switzerland
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Hotel itself was very good.
We did not find the Hotel!!! We were driving for 2 hours until we found it. The address is very complicated and the hotelname is not on the building (there is a different Name for some reason). And it's out in the nowhere, only surrounded by streets.
Couple
Fred from Harrowsmith, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
good breakfast, easy to get to the inter state highway quite quiet and been close to a busy road
Couple
Joseph from Albuquerque, NM
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast items were good--eggs, sausage, coffee. The lobby and dining room were quite nice. The maid staff was very efficient--our room done perfectly every day.
Service was spotty by the front desk---checked into a room that was already occupied; then the keys didn't work so we had 3 trips to the front desk before we could get into our room. The elevators were pretty slow.
Couple
Debra from Deerfield Beach, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel location worked for our needs.
The staff was rude, the hotel is old and dingy looking. The bed was hard. Although the lobby area has a nice updated feel, the place is very old and our room felt dirty. We only stayed the first night of our booked 3 night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnie, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, well maintained and good amenities. I was surprised at the Fr. Quarter shuttle service, which we used
Bathroom was very tight and mattresses could have been more comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
I don't smoke at all, but the hotel was fully booked and I was assigned to a smoking room, to my surprise the room doesn't smell.
Everything seems old, in a dirty old way. It may not be dirty but definitely gave that type of feel.
Couple
Joseph from Cleveland, OH
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was cozy and had a microwave/fridge
Could use an update. Hotel looked a bit old and painted over
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was pretty good.
Took a very long time for the hot water to come on. Toilet kept running even after the handle was jiggled. Desk chair was hazardous. Bathroom was quite small. Door to bathroom did not close. Bathroom sink had a ton of scratches.
Couple
Katherine from Harrisburg, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk ladies was wonderful, they helped us find great places to eat. They always met us with a smile and a "how was your day". Thank you to the staff for making our stay wonderful.
Dryer did not dry the clothes to good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, NE
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.