Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnie, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, well maintained and good amenities. I was surprised at the Fr. Quarter shuttle service, which we used
Bathroom was very tight and mattresses could have been more comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
I don't smoke at all, but the hotel was fully booked and I was assigned to a smoking room, to my surprise the room doesn't smell.
Everything seems old, in a dirty old way. It may not be dirty but definitely gave that type of feel.
Couple
Joseph from Cleveland, OH
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was cozy and had a microwave/fridge
Could use an update. Hotel looked a bit old and painted over
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was pretty good.
Took a very long time for the hot water to come on. Toilet kept running even after the handle was jiggled. Desk chair was hazardous. Bathroom was quite small. Door to bathroom did not close. Bathroom sink had a ton of scratches.
Couple
Katherine from Harrisburg, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk ladies was wonderful, they helped us find great places to eat. They always met us with a smile and a "how was your day". Thank you to the staff for making our stay wonderful.
Dryer did not dry the clothes to good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, NE
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patti from Collinsville, IL
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was only 15 minutes from where we wanted to be. It was close o the French Quarter and Bourbon St. so we could explore and experience good food. The next day it was easy to get to the port for our cruise.
When we got there, someone was taking the bell cart. They didn't bother to return it, even by the next morning. The front desk said there wasn't anything they could do about it. I finally asked a young man for help to carry our 8 suitcases down to the lob

Breakfast was very good, the room was clean and comfortable and except for the bell cart incident, it was an enjoyable stay.

Couple
Sunni from Overbrook, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice. Breakfast was good.
The back door to the parking lot where we had to park was locked after 9pm and we had to walk around the hotel in the dark (no lights on the side) to get inside.

We were pleased overall with our stay for what we spent. We would probably stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Check in was at 4:00 pm and we arrived at 7:00 pm. Room was not ready and we waited over an hour. Staff was rude.
Couple
Patrick from Brooklyn Park, MN
February 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
phone didnt work toilet broken repair attempt didt fix toilet
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg