Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10100 I 10 Service Rd
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tommie from Slidell, LA
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast, friendly front desk personnel location and nice pool.
Window was to small and you can hear through the wall.
Couple
Tora from Mobile, AL
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly and with wal-mart being less than 3mins away was a plus so I will book here again on my next stay.
My remote to my television didn't work so I had to walk back and forth to change my channels but i just found one station that i liked and watched it during my stay
Couple
Brian from Beebe, AR
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
10mins from canal st. Front desk very helpful with things to do in new orleans. First trip to the big easy.room very quiet.
Toilet would run about every 3mins. Covered door with pillows to muffle noise. Small parking spaces. Breakfast bar not replinshed. Better get there early.
Couple
Derrickia from Conley, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful at all times during all shifts throughout the day.
The breakfast hours at extremely early.
Couple
Chung-Hsien from El Paso, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is big and clean than what I expect
staff service
Couple
Kevin from Cobar, Australia
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staft
Couple
Walter from Murfreesboro, TN
July 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet, clean
No

Clean, staff told us about the location.. things to do, how to get around.

Couple
Kenneth from Fresno, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good for where I was going and the staff was friendly
The room smelled like it mold in it and my wife came back sick because of her allergies being triggered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great !
Smell in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
A/C
Terrible smell in rooms
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.