Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10100 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was pretty good.
Took a very long time for the hot water to come on. Toilet kept running even after the handle was jiggled. Desk chair was hazardous. Bathroom was quite small. Door to bathroom did not close. Bathroom sink had a ton of scratches.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, OH
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Ellenwood, GA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Harrisburg, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk ladies was wonderful, they helped us find great places to eat. They always met us with a smile and a "how was your day". Thank you to the staff for making our stay wonderful.
Dryer did not dry the clothes to good
Lisa from Lakewood, OH
May 27, 2014
1.0
I appreciate d getting a room quickly but once we got the the lobby smelled like feet and sweat and our room was moldy So hot in new Orleans we need air and no matter what we did it got worst by morning we were both in a compermised health situation

It looked as if it would potentially be something but looks like clarion may had aquired it recently. Mold in the carpets and in the air conditioner. Took two days to get better from that stay

Horng-Shi from Duluth, GA
May 21, 2014
8.0
The front parking space is too limited. The lights at parking lots (on both of front and back) need to be added a lot more to make the whole area much more brighter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Auburn, AL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. Common areas were nice. The price was excellent.
The location is in an area that was hard hit by Katrina. There are buildings in the area that have been abandoned so it is a little disconcerting. That being said I never felt that we were in a dangerous area.

I would definately stay there again.

Group Traveler
Sanjuana Jeanie from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was prompt. Breakfast was wonderful, a little bit of everything to eat! Clean Rooms, staff very friendly and helpful, free parking and location, location, location, easy access to downtown or any other entertainment areas!

Beautiful 7 story hotel with French interior design, warm & cozy. Location easy access to any area of New Orleans. Free parking, very well kept landscape with palm trees by the pool site. Just a great over all experience!

Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg