Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10100 I 10 Service Rd
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Radcliff, KY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel staff was extremely nice. The hotel room was much nicer than expected. Inside looks better than the outside. The room was clean and I felt comfortable enough to sleep in the bed. I would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast! Staff is so nice!
Nothing! This is my favorite NOLA hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was not far from the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great !
Smell in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
A/C
Terrible smell in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was conveniently located.
The key machine was broken so you had to wait for someone to let you into your room. The phone didn't work. We asked for towels and never got them. The bathroom floor was dirty, there was hair on the floor right when we walked in. The room was musty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Grabs, Switzerland
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Hotel itself was very good.
We did not find the Hotel!!! We were driving for 2 hours until we found it. The address is very complicated and the hotelname is not on the building (there is a different Name for some reason). And it's out in the nowhere, only surrounded by streets.
Couple
Fred from Harrowsmith, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
good breakfast, easy to get to the inter state highway quite quiet and been close to a busy road
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There were not enough available outlits to plug things in you had to unplug the lamps etc to use a plug and the lighting was terrible. Also, the receptionist said she couldn't print out me a receipt. I didn't like that.
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.