Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10100 I 10 Service Rd
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Olathe, KS
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
friendly night clerk, Room was ok, tiny bathroom. breakfast was fair. juice was very watered down. Employee stationed by, breakfast area made us feel like we were being monitored on what we were eating.
see above
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, KY
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very Friendly workers! They made us feel right at home! Breakfast was amazing! Such a variety! The pool & exercise room! The decorations!
Theres nothing I didnt like! Its a great hotel I highly recommend it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room smelled a bit weird initially. And the continental breakfast was good but a bit crowded.
Group Traveler
Cameron from Springfield, MO
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk made our trip absolutely awesome
The breakfast was not very good... somedays they closed it just after 8am
Couple
Walter from Murfreesboro, TN
July 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet, clean
No

Clean, staff told us about the location.. things to do, how to get around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Baytown, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The check I'm lady was very friendly.
The hotel was not very clean. The room had a mildew smell covered up by ornages. There was no parking in the front where you felt comfortable leaving your car.The room was definitely not worth the ---- bucks I paid.

It seemed as though it was under remodeling, changing from the Avalon hotel to the Clarion. The surrounding neighborhood was not appealing at all. The pictures on the website do not represent the actual hotel very well at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Like the service and the food.
Nothing! Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from West Monroe, LA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room. Employees very helpful.
Couple
Kenneth from Fresno, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good for where I was going and the staff was friendly
The room smelled like it mold in it and my wife came back sick because of her allergies being triggered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courteousness of staff and location.
Not enough to mention!
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.