Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena

Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena

Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10100 Interstate 10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamersville, OH
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Considering I got a phone call less than 24 hours before my stay, and several hours into a 12 hour, stating that the hotel had overbooked, and that both rooms I booked were unavailable, I will never stay at this hotel or use this service again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Evans, GA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
My daughrter & I came down for the Sugar Bowl. Although a few miles away from the Superdome, the Clarion provided a shuttle service that worked out perfectly.
My overall rating was due to that the folks in the room next ot us were partying all night, which prevented us from having a restful night's sleep. Also, the hotel was full & they did not have sufficient staff for the morning breakfast rush.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
When I complained it was taken care of immediately
it took forever to get my room cleaned and there was a mix up with my room but the lady was very kind and great at getting it fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Marquette, MI
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff where great and the breakfast was better than most places
The Bathroom door didn't shut and the room was a little musty
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexeis from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I can get everything there.
nothing.
Group Traveler
Ashanti from Slidell, LA
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how peaceful it was and how amazing the beds were.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leon from Houston, TX
December 1, 2015
10.0
Very good and helpful staff.
Group Traveler
Seunghee from Atlanta, GA
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Offering the breakfast.
It's not working on a drain of sink.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room is clean. Location is good.
Waited one hour to check in. They cannot find our reservation in their system!
Reviews of Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
(11 - 20 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon New Orleans near Lakefront Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.