Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
205 N 21st Street
Opelika, AL 36801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn in Opelika

# 5 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Crossroads, AL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were put in a smoking room on a smoking floor. The odor was so bad we could not sleep.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Woodstock, GA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Solid, clean, safe hotel at a reasonable price.
Toilet didn't always flush, coffee machine didn't work. But there was coffee ready in the lobby at 4:30 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Midland, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everyone was polite and helpful
They didn't change the beding daily
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out!
The only non smoking room available was a handicap single room. The room was below the smoking rooms so it was still very smokey and nauseating. After attempting to sleep 3 in the bed and 1 in a small chair we couldn't leave fast enough. (7 hours total)
Couple
Debbi from Gadsden, AL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. It was clean nice and the people were great!!
Needed a table and umbrella at the oool
Couple
Candy from Centre, AL
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very nice and clean, the pool was clean and well kept.
I can't think of anything that I was dissatisfied with.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Leonardtown, MD
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Internet worked fine. Staff were friendly. Room was clean. First place in a long time that actually cleaned the tv remote and put it in a cloth bag.
Room 108 was next to ice machine - I think they should put it in a room vs hallway to quiet noise from rooms. Breakfast was breads, cereal, and pancakes (have cute machine for pancakes like many have for waffles) - I'd prefers waffle maker and some bagels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selena from Lewisville, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Winchester, TN
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Was not a 2 1/2 star hotel
very disappointed
Solo Traveler
Adam from Muscle Shoals, AL
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
kids running and slamming doors all night. I called the front desk and he informed me it would be taking care of but nothing changed
Reviews of Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.