Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn in Opelika

Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
205 N 21St Street
Opelika, AL 36801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn in Opelika

# 5 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ven from Cumming, GA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Milton, FL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great clean room nice people. we did a very late check in. good hot breakfast as well as cereral
if there are elevtaors we could not find them as I said late arrival early departure.
Solo Traveler
Nabil from Atlanta, GA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean. rooms nicely furnished
the free breakfast is poor quality. hotel is not totally non smoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bathrooms and bed.
the breakfast wasn't the best.
Group Traveler
Johnny from Milton, FL
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The free breakfast was great. Eggs, sausage biscuits, waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, ect.. Staff let me check in early. Air conditioner was great. Great flatscreen with HBO. Comfortable queen beds.
The shower was nice but couldn't get hot water to flow. It was Luke warm at best. Idk, maybe the faucet was messed up. The ironing board and iron was junk. No extras here...like soap, toothpaste, lotions.

The hotel was clean over all. Especially in the lobby area. Seemed updated. The breakfast was great. Plenty of parking. Good rates. I'm picky but I give a 6 or 7 out of 10 over all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very attentive staff a good breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms and comon areas.
Asked for a roll-away bed and they didn't have one. Asked for an extra blanket and was told all the linens were locked up. Back door access to the stairs and first floor dose'nt require a key card to get in after hours.

Negative experiences travel further than good experiences. So I say now that my wife and I will stay here again as I have in the past and I will enjoy the stay. (The 3yr old didn't mind sleeping between Grandy and Mimi).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was extremely helpful and courteous location was perfect for our trip
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was decent for star rating
Commode overflowed - changed rooms and shower was very slow to drain in that room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brad from Franklin, TN
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean inside and out.
No elevators, and the door to the second level where our room was, had no access.
Reviews of Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg