Wingfield Inn And Suites

Wingfield Inn And Suites

Wingfield Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1043 Executive Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingfield Inn And Suites in Elizabethtown

# 6 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingfield Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingfield Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Success Lane, KY
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was close to pool, my grandkids had a blast. It was clean, staff was very nice. I would recommend Wingfield. Plus I plan to go back.
Mario from Anderson, IN
January 19, 2016
10.0
Great all the way around staff was super friendly and the hotel and room was very clean. The breakfast was great! !Excellent experience all the way around. Plus we were in walking distance to many restaurants for dinner the evening we stayed
I had no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff were friendly
The whirlpool was dirty (Hair and dirt) and did not work. The TV kept cutting off on it's own and staff would have to come in to get it working again. The toilet almost overflowed when flushed.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Cincinnati, OH
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet & clean..great experience, absolutely!
Couple
Judith from Lake Charles, LA
November 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was nice, clean staff nice would stay here again
only thing be at breakfast before the end because they shut it down promptly. However if they did run out of stuff it was replaced.
Pamela from Norwalk, CT
November 12, 2015
7.0
Good breakfast. Real eggs
Couple
Debbie from Oak Lawn, IL
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice staff,great presentation when you enter the lobby,large room,great convenient location
stains on ceiling like water leak, air freshener coming on automatically to often spraying toward bed,Jacuzzi had dirt come out when jets came on. still better than other hotel/motels in the area.
Couple
Susan from Valparaiso, IN
October 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whirlpool tub was wonderful. Most staff were outstanding.
The coffee maker seemed to have a short in the cord; sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't. The paper TV guide didn't match the programming channels. Hallways had a very strong chlorine smell even though we were not by the pool.
Couple
Levi from Cape Girardeau, MO
September 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Pool and very friendly staff.
The hotel was deceiving. Looked good on outside, but looked old and smelled old inside. We were told were in smoke free room but confirmed later we weren't. Just old inside.
Couple
Marsha from Roachdale, IN
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. all staff was very friendly and ansewered our questions before we even asked.. the pool area was awsome nice and clean as was our room. we would definitely stay again. the breakfast bar was great
Reviews of Wingfield Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.