Best Western Atrium Gardens

Best Western Atrium Gardens in Elizabethtown

Best Western Atrium Gardens

Best Western Atrium Gardens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1043 Executive Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Atrium Gardens in Elizabethtown

# 4 of 15 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Atrium Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atrium Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Atrium Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Du Quoin, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
definitely the heated pool and complimentary breakfast!
no, it was great! I thought it has a hot tub? but still it was great, the pool was heated, lol.

We had the perfect room, close to breakfast room and the pool. We was at the end so one side was by a entrance so no neighbor to complain if our boys were too loud! (definite plus). Breakfast was great, always filled, pool was nice! grandsons loved the lift chair.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, MI
May 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to get to off the freeway.
Their placement of the "Right turn only" at the exit of the parking lot. More appropriate to place it across the street from the exit and centered on the exit, rather that to the left of the exit before the street.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Rooms smelled of dog urine. Pool was very small although pool area was nice.

Our rooms were not cleaned first day of stay. Had to catch someone to get trash emptied and some fresh towels. Second day had to call front desk twice before room cleaned then they left door open on one room.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
May 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
I was in a no smoking room and it smelled either musty or like someone had smoked in it.

It was below the standard of other Best Westerns I've stayed in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Knox, KY
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool area and lobby were clean and nice.
Paint peeling on walls in room. Found a couple of ants on bed. Hair in shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, WI
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location
Bed was awful, bathroom was old and stained, breakfast area was stuffy and the food was served cold.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddyville, KY
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to restaurants
Ants in the bathroom, holes in the sheets, old and stained furniture in the room
Senior Travelers
Jack from Highland, IL
October 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
There seemed to be a lot of noise from floor above ours.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. (Restaurants/gas/banking/proximity to interstate)
Could have been cleaner. Slightly older interior room, as the lobby and common areas have been updated. However, upon check-out, noticed contractor's on-site were in process of updating interior rooms.

Good hotel. Would stay again. Has a wonderful dine-in breakfast menu; not just continental.

Reviews of Best Western Atrium Gardens
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atrium Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg