Wingfield Inn And Suites

Wingfield Inn And Suites

Wingfield Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1043 Executive Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingfield Inn And Suites in Elizabethtown

# 6 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingfield Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingfield Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nicholas from Plainfield, IL
July 23, 2016
9.0
Great and friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from West Plains, MO
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast
The room smelled a little like cigarette smoke even though it was nonsmoking.
Couple
Barbara from Rochester, NY
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Go location, nice staff, clean.
I made reservation for non smoking room but when we entered the room it smelled like heavy smoke. We reported to the front desk and they gave us deodorizer spray. But that didn't do it any good. We left for the evening and returned still smelled bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, MA
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very easy to find and access from highway. Nice front desk staff; cheap snacks.
The heat and smell from the indoor pool was obvious. I'm not a swimmer.
Sonya from Clarksville, IN
June 14, 2016
8.0
The room was great
The pool was very cold
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
March 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from Gadsden, AL
March 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was big and comfortable. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
No elevator! It was only two floors, but some people have a lot of luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was great the gentleman that worked the desk when we checked in was so friendly and professional.
They are in the middle of updating their hotel and it was a little dusty but not bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Success Lane, KY
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was close to pool, my grandkids had a blast. It was clean, staff was very nice. I would recommend Wingfield. Plus I plan to go back.
Mario from Anderson, IN
January 19, 2016
10.0
Great all the way around staff was super friendly and the hotel and room was very clean. The breakfast was great! !Excellent experience all the way around. Plus we were in walking distance to many restaurants for dinner the evening we stayed
I had no complaints
Reviews of Wingfield Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingfield Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.