Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in Miami

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4101 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Saint Michael, MN
December 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
When we were switched to an Ocean - View room after the first night, it was great!
Did not get the room on the first night that we had reserved (ocean view). Only after complaining were we allowed to park onsite. Staff did comp parking, which was nice, but only after pointing out we were not getting the room we paid for.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Salem, MA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
beachfront location
some staff were unfriendly. Parking situlation was poor, key card never worked to get in garage, at times couldn't get out of garage. Daily mystery where towels being distributed...no face cloths available in room.Did I mention bird flying through lobby

Great location, parking too expensive

Couple
Michael from Zurich, Switzerland
October 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room is nice and comfortable.
They have only a expensive parking garage ($30/day).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
The rooms were not remotely close to anything they showed online. The lobby area is very misleading.

The hotel staff never left any clean towels and took the dirty ones away. Requested an extra blanket because the room was too cold, they took that away the next day. I will not be staying at this property again.

Couple
In from Lithonia, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is in Miami Beach, but it is not walking distance from the South Beach. It took us about an hour to get to South Beach. However, it is a beach front property with easy access to the beach.
The hotel is an old hotel, which they upgraded. Since it is old and beach front, it is little damp. I had to wash all my clothes after the stay.

Other than it is beach front, it is a very typical hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Copenhagen, Denmark
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room.
No

Just so so. Little expensive. Parking and breakfast not included.

Couple
Tasha from Worton, MD
July 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to South Beach
That there was hidden fees and not being told about them upfront. Didn't know I had to pay for parking, no continental breakfast and not being told about the security deposit of $55 a day after paying over--- for the days I stayed.

Not worth the rating it's rated. Would rather stayed on the out skirts of Miami . The only good thing was that it's located near all the main attractions

Couple
Thiago from Porto Alegre, Brazil
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was. On the beach
Edgy rough condition very limited parking
Reviews of Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg