Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4101 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicholas from Greensboro, NC
July 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Hotel Employee was nice.
No renovation, ants in the room, my room and several other rooms had personal items stole from us. The supervisors and employees was nonchalant about the situation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwego, LA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Needs updating
Group Traveler
Sania from Sugar Land, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Service was very slow for in room issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirill from Brooklyn, NY
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view
Elevators and acces to the parking
Couple
Jennifer from Pflugerville, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The ocean view from the room
There were so many issues with this hotel. I would not recommend staying here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Private beaches not close to any activities, one outlet worked in the room, walls are super thin, paid for an ocean view and our view was of a roof and a small view of the ocean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Dirty, service very unpleasant, expensive meals, takes forever to make food, never go back again
Couple
Ben from New Orleans, LA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice and courteous employees, breakfast and dinner buffets, shuttle services and hotel lobby appearance
Room furniture outdated, window looks out next door building
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Mississauga, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location right on the beach
Was not impressed by the staff, I was checking in at the front desk person told me if I wait until 4pm I could get a balcony I said ok since it was only 20 mins away then left to go yo back room and never came back, his shift was done. Did not say come ba
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Price i was quoted was not the same as what i was charged

Right off beach, very clean, great staff and bar.

Reviews of Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.