Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in Miami

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4101 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Copenhagen, Denmark
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room.
No

Just so so. Little expensive. Parking and breakfast not included.

Couple
Tasha from Worton, MD
July 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to South Beach
That there was hidden fees and not being told about them upfront. Didn't know I had to pay for parking, no continental breakfast and not being told about the security deposit of $55 a day after paying over--- for the days I stayed.

Not worth the rating it's rated. Would rather stayed on the out skirts of Miami . The only good thing was that it's located near all the main attractions

Couple
Thiago from Porto Alegre, Brazil
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was. On the beach
Edgy rough condition very limited parking
Group Traveler
Amey from Philadelphia, PA
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The lobby is gorgeous. Staff was friendly.
The bathrooms could have been cleaner. They charge $6 at the end of your stay without warning.

The location is nice. However, there aren't very many places to eat nearby.

Couple
Dennis from Lexington, SC
March 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was in a good area. The star was more than willing to assist. Beach was nice.
As in any city the cost of parking was outrageous. Hotel needs updating. Small pool but not an important issue to us. No bar inside the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Forest Hill, NY
January 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

We had a problem the first day but the general manager, Barbara Romano remedied the situation and it made all the difference.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location is great for the kosher guest. shuls, kosher food just few blocks away
the housekeeping is terrible,they barely clean anything. constructiuon next door makes a looot of noise, if u r thinking about leaving your window open for fresh air u'd better be ready for noise

its a good location if u need kosher and minyan. i was travelling with 3 children and i needed 2 cribs i had to put on a fight with someone from their staff bec she didnt want me to have 2 cribs in the room (fire hazard?). very simple, i called before my stay, whoever answered the phone said it was ok. I had to threaten them to a law suit for misleading the costumer and for being liable if my child rolled over from the bed. after that i got my 2 cribs ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg