Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center

Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center

Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
201 East Ashland Street
Morton, IL 61550

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center in Morton

# 4 of 6 hotels in Morton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was a strange odor in the room that even with the windows open and the air unit's fan on high, never dissipated......it didn't make for a good stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
April 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location was good. Price was reasonable.
Breakfast was included but was horrific! Paddy O'Flaherty's restaurant was even worse. It should be condemned and closed. One man was the cook, waiter, and busboy. Towels in the room looked and felt like they were used to wash cars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, IL
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.... and that's it.
We got a room on the 3rd floor. Checked in late Friday night and had no hot water. Front desk said it takes awhile to get there. Waited til next morning and still no hot water. Let it run for 15 minutes, nothing. Called front desk and got same response.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was a super deal for the price paid. We felt that it was well-kept and somewhat classy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 27, 2016
9.0
It was enjoyable
Breakfast wasnt the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and staff was very friendly and courteous.
Hotel was very outdated and our room smelled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Urbana, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the fact that it was easy to locate and not far from the places we needed to get to. Ice was available as well as the pool and I really liked the hot breakfast.
I didn't like the sink in the bathroom because it was to slow. Breakfast could have had a little more variety, and I didn't like being on the third floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
nothing
broken toilet seat, tub would not drain properly when taking a shower. floors were dirty, sheets wrinkled as if they were not changed. the worst pillows i have ever used.
Business Traveler
David from Lynn Center, IL
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast - comfortable lounge - quiet room
Reviews of Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.