Best Western Ashburn Inn

Best Western Ashburn Inn in Ashburn

Best Western Ashburn Inn

Best Western Ashburn Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
820 Shoney South Drive
Ashburn, GA 31714

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ashburn Inn in Ashburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Ashburn
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ashburn Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ashburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ashburn Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location reasonable price. Rooms are nice and provided nice breadkfast.
Picked this hotel because they had a pool. Water was cloudy, there were no tables and the chairs were scattered everywhere. Need to give the pool area more attention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk clerk was super helpful. Got us adjoining rooms and was very friendly!
No

Walk to a few restaurants is co venient. Close to off ramp.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, OH
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I wasn't expecting much for the small price I paid but this hotel and staff exceeded my expectations! They had fresh cookies for us when we checked in and a custom omelet when we checked out! The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly.

We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed longer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
September 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location. Fridge and microwave in room. Very reasonable price. Clean and freshly painted. Free Wi-fi in room. Free breakfast.
Musty, damp smell in room. Should have some air on before guests arrive. We had reservations and there was no A/C on - it was over 90. Carpet felt damp, probably the humidity.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convenient to I-75
Difficulty getting the internet to stay connected in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
April 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
We stay here while at a family reunion each year. It's comfortable and reasonably priced.
The bathroom is extremely small, but we knew that because we've stayed here before.

This hotel is convenient from I-75, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Couple
Sharon from Brandon, Canada
February 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was not as good as in Marion and Sioux Falls.
Having to go outside to the lobby a d breakfast and outside for ice.

Adequate accommodation, fairly good location but an older facility.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
November 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
no

Other than being in a very small town, with not a lot of places available to eat or shop, being close to the interstate was very helpful. The price was really good. This motel room was not as classy or as large as some we stayed at along the way, but the beds and linens were nice and the whole place was very clean. The breakfast was very good also. Nice place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Canton, GA
August 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was right off I-75 and very easy to find.
The bathroom was so small that you had to stand alongside the toilet in order to close the door.

It was a very good 2-star hotel, not really a 2.5. The room was clean and comfortable, excellent Wi-Fi service and they did have a free continental breakfast. The pool looked clean and had lounge chairs, but it was a very small pool (one of the littlest I've seen.

Business Traveler
Clifford from Chattanooga, TN
August 23, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Location off the interstate.
Beds itching. Not sure what it was but couldnt sleep. Clerk was rude when I told him of the issue. He didn't care.

I would rather sleep in my vehicle than be uncomfortable sleeping in this hotels bed. It was like it had insulation in the beds. Worst sleep we've had in sometime. It was both beds not just one. So that's why we think it was either insulation or detergent or ? But, when we told the clerk he didn't care. I've stayed in lower rated hotels that were better than this one. We rate this hotel a 1 star. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Ashburn Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ashburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg