Best Western Ashburn Inn

Best Western Ashburn Inn

Best Western Ashburn Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
820 Shoney's Drive
Ashburn, GA 31714

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ashburn Inn in Ashburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Ashburn
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ashburn Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ashburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ashburn Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeper, PA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the location, the breakfast, coffee, pool, and staff.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was a place to stay...
The room was a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke. Everything felt gross... stains on linen.
Couple
Julie from Westfield, IN
June 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
My wife has MS & they put in a room on the 2nd floor with only stairs, no elevators. The lady at the front desk was rude and dismissive. Our room was dirty and the tub & shower were rusty. Live and learn.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Lancaster, KY
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Fountain, CO
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the rooms.
N/A

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Arden, NC
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to family I was visiting, best hotel in the town of ashburn, ga. Son enjoys pool and breakfast at hotel.
didn't like the bedding on the beds. blankets are thin and short. the fridge needs to be cleaned and defrosted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location reasonable price. Rooms are nice and provided nice breadkfast.
Picked this hotel because they had a pool. Water was cloudy, there were no tables and the chairs were scattered everywhere. Need to give the pool area more attention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk clerk was super helpful. Got us adjoining rooms and was very friendly!
No

Walk to a few restaurants is co venient. Close to off ramp.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, OH
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I wasn't expecting much for the small price I paid but this hotel and staff exceeded my expectations! They had fresh cookies for us when we checked in and a custom omelet when we checked out! The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly.

We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed longer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
September 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location. Fridge and microwave in room. Very reasonable price. Clean and freshly painted. Free Wi-fi in room. Free breakfast.
Musty, damp smell in room. Should have some air on before guests arrive. We had reservations and there was no A/C on - it was over 90. Carpet felt damp, probably the humidity.
Reviews of Best Western Ashburn Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ashburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.