Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls, WI 54615
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

# 2 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nathan from Pine River, MN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great staff, pool, hot tub and breakfast.
quircky hotel, odd shaped rooms and a tv in a weird hard to watch spo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gotham, WI
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. Amenties were easy to use.
The room was crammed and the t.v. was hard to view from the bed. This room is smaller or seems so than other rooms we've had at this motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The manager was very helpful
The bath room needed cleaning [long hairs on the walls]
Business Traveler
Thomas from Beaver Dam, WI
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room felt like home. It was clean, had great decor, and everything I needed. Nice TV, desk, lighting. There was food and gas right there. Easy on/off the highway.
I can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Maple Grove, MN
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
The water at the front desk had insects in it

Probably would not stay there again

Couple
Chris from Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great breakfast!
Room was very small

The room we were in was surprising small, but was fine for sleeping on our travel. Wouldn't recommend that room for a multiple-day stay, but the mini fridge was very nice to have!

Couple
David from Gotham, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hot tub was very nice. The morning breakfast was excellent.
Room and bath were small.

Very good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Clarksville, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
good location and very nice rooms.
I really didn't this was the motel we were staying at because in the amenities it listed a casino.The casino is down the road a mile. At the casino we had the seafood buffet I told them it wasn't worth $5.00, much less the 20.00 apiece they charged us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
September 17, 2014
4.0
It's location was great.
The hotel seemed to be fairly empty, yet we were put in a room tight across from the construction they were performing. The hotel construction was happening at midnight! I can't for the life of me understand that happening while you have guests sleeping
Reviews of Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg