Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls, WI 54615
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

# 2 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Gotham, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hot tub was very nice. The morning breakfast was excellent.
Room and bath were small.

Very good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
September 17, 2014
4.0
It's location was great.
The hotel seemed to be fairly empty, yet we were put in a room tight across from the construction they were performing. The hotel construction was happening at midnight! I can't for the life of me understand that happening while you have guests sleeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Saint Paul, MN
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to HCN Gaming.
VERY busy with 4 wheeler riders and no room left in parking lot!
Couple
Eugene from Milwaukee, WI
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The room clean and cozy, overall, we had a very nice experience. The breakfast was more and better than expected.
The only thing that was somewhat disappointing, was our meals in the dining room. Our table was sticky and french fries in the lantern. Our server was helpful and pleasant, unfortunately, our meals were less than expected for the price.

In general, our stay was very pleasant and relaxing.

Couple
Robert from Hinckley, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Pflugerville, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hot breakfast was nice. The room was very comfortable.

This was a good place to stay for the night. I'd definitely stay there again.

Couple
Jody from Janesville, WI
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean roomy rooms
Small pool

There are 4 hotels here we are always hoping for this one. Love room size crisp clean warmly decorated! Best breakfast buffet of all in area!

Gary from Oconomowoc, WI
July 28, 2014
7.0
Access to A TV trails
Outside looking a little run down. Needed stain/painting
Reviews of Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg