BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls, WI 54615
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

# 3 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Falls, MI
July 22, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness, very nice room, awesome bar tender, great place!
We arrived early, 2:00 p.m. and I requested to see by chance if our room was available and the young lady behind the desk, asked for my name and looked up the room info and stated "no THOSE rooms are not ready". Never stood up, never welcomed me, rude!
Group Traveler
Melissa from Reedsburg, WI
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Sheets were dirty, comforter had a bloody squished bug on it, shower would not drain, toilet would not flush... Staff did not seem to care at all when we complained... It was so gross!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
We arrived and got our room key we went to the room and I noticed a do not disturb sign hanging on the door I didn't really pay it any mind because the key worked for the room open the door two people were in there in the bed,we had to get a new room.
Couple
Timothy from Des Moines, IA
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Trail access
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was nice and warm. Restaurant in the hotel was nice!
Our fridge in the room stunk like something rotten was in it. Rooms smelt like smoke, they sprayed air freshner, it then stunk like bug spray.
Group Traveler
Darlis from Burnsville, MN
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Loves Park, IL
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location not bad
Building has become dated; They're investing some on the outside, But rooms are feeling old. Bar area could use some serious updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2016
Couple
2.0
The last two visits the room had ants in the bathroom. The manager took three days to get back to me the first time. This last weekend we stayed and no response as of yet. She said she was a new manager but she and her staff are a big disappointment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good. Breakfast was pretty decent.
Construction ...but what can ya do... Hotel photos didn't match reality. Oversold and definitely photo-shopped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Linwood, KS
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bed was comfy. The room was quiet.
having to walk past the bar to go to the pool. There are windows to the hallway between the dining room and the pool.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.