Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls, WI 54615
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites in Black River Falls

# 2 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location
The bedding and towels did not look clean. Not sure if it was stains on the sheets or just dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Sauk Rapids, MN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Lots. Too much to write.

Not a good place to stay. Waste of time and money.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was right off the highway.
They charged me extra money when I arrived at the hotel extorting me because there were two of us. I was guaranteed the rate for two people in a room that would please both of us.

Older hotel, hasnt been remodeled reently could use dome updating. Towels were threadbare and has no absorption. Sheets were rough. Internet was very slow and up and down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious clean room - comfortable bed- great breakfast
Many children in the whirlpool splashing around-
Mark from Algonquin, IL
July 6, 2014
5.0
nice breakfast.
charging 40 dollars extra for double bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, WI
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very pleasant and helpful staff members
TV wasn't working. However, from what I observed, had I asked for help I am sure it would have been provided right away - they were in the process of redoing all of their digital stuff, and the internet worked perfectly.
Couple
Lynn from Niantic, CT
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, beautiful location; excellent staff and food.
No.

We will return here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dryden, Canada
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
No noise from other rooms. Hot breakfast that went with the cost of the room. Staff were helpful and friendly. That it was all non-smoking! Location - easy on and off Highway 53.
The long hallways.but that could not be helped. My room was quite a distance from the lobby. The coffee was on the weak side. The creamers curdled, but I did find some that didn't. The waitress took care of the bad ones and had a good attitude.

Easy to locate. It's good there are elevators. It was very nice to have a restaurant in the motel both for when I got there in the evening and for breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Hope, WI
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price and location
room was small but had everything we needed for the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latonya from Chicago, IL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice ,clean food was pretty good.
Yes check in didn't go as smooth as it should have.
Reviews of Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg