BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn

BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn

BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
305 West Bypass
Andalusia, AL 36420

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn in Andalusia

# 2 of 5 hotels in Andalusia
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Dayton, OH
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and the service was good.
there was no bath mat and the tub got slippery. Also the TV response to channel changing was slow. The channel guide was very slow and akward.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
October 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was very clean and beds comfortable.
The staff were rude and unhelpful. Re: free continental breakfast- the staff wouldn't get off a personal phone call long enough to replenish coffee or other food items for diners arriving well within the serving timeframe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay St. Louis, MS
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean room. The bed was the most comfortable bed I think I have ever slept on. That, alone, was worth the stay.
I was bummed that the ice machine wasn't working upstairs and the vending machines were out of everything but coca-cola. As the weather was very poor, I did not appreciate having to go downstairs for ice and drinks and getting soaking wet.

Overall, a good stay.

Business Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and good location
Thought the price a little high for the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Temple, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was great, newly updated, clean.
The included breakfast was one of the worst I've ever had at a hotel. Take a pass and go to Hardees.
Couple
Johnny from Columbus, GA
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Conviencience ,price availibility. location,
TV Vol. weak for older guest. Single cup coffee maker, Tub wa excessivly slippery when showering. A.C. may need to be serviced. upstairs room was hotter than expected.

The Cont. breakfast was not encouraging. Family going on wanted a meeting room for late night social gathering. Had to use Holiday inn express up the road.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed with clean sheets.
No.

Check in was very fast and effortless. I would recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Web site indicated that there was a spa available. That was not the case when we arrived. Only select rooms had Jacuzzi tubs. The web site listed "Spa" among the amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Klitoni from Toney, AL
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, food was excellent
The beds was a little too soft in that particular we've stayed before and the beds where great

Awesome place

Couple
Howard from Pelham, AL
February 8, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and the bed was the most comfortable i have ever had at a hotel.
nothing

Exceeded our expectations. Slept great. Nothing negative to say about our stay. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Andalusia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.