Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Vuursteen 1
Hoofddorp 2132 LZ

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel in Amsterdam

See Most Popular hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Deigo, CA
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, MI
June 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location is good and shuttle buses run every 30 min
I have never had that bad experience at any hotel before in my life. They left my room unlocked after cleaning person left the room. And, they did not really clean the room, just exchanged one trash bag, that is all they did.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsbury, United Kingdom
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsbury, United Kingdom
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jillian from Wellsboro, PA
May 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location and price are great for airport travel.
The beds were springy and uncomfortable. We couldn't get any fresh air as the windows were screwed shut. The rooms were not as pictured. They were dingy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fernanda from Londrina, Brazil
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The transfer from the airport
The bathroom was smelly and the receptionist was really unpolite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Quick check in process.
The overall cleanliness of this hotel was not up to my standards at all. I arrived to my room and the shower curtain was falling down, shower head wouldn't stay in place and the tub needed to be cleaned. Did not have a welcoming feel at all.
Couple
Scott from North Port, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Stayed there for easy access to an early AM flight. Convenient shuttle to/from air port worked well.
Hotel's computer system was not "up" when we checked out at 5:45 AM so the clerk had to write down my card number to process the bill when it came on line. Service in dining room was slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Inver Grove Heights, MN
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very convenient shuttle to and from the airport.
Reviews of Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Amsterdam Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.