Best Western Spooner Riverplace

Best Western Spooner Riverplace

Best Western Spooner Riverplace Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
101 W Maple Street
Spooner, WI 54801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Spooner Riverplace in Spooner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spooner
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Spooner Riverplace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Spooner Riverplace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Spooner Riverplace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
We stay here because we come once a year to visit family and location is great.
The room we had was noisy, you could hear when people flushed and the rattle of pipes in wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 15, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, amenities, price, cleanliness.
Business Traveler
John from Calgary, Canada
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. WiFi was strong. Bed was comfortable. Towels were good. Shower worked well.
Bathroom sink didn't drain overly rapidly. Not an overly large problem, but it was the only thing that wasn't great, so I thought I'd mention it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Simply amazing! Super clean, very comfortable, quiet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dwight, IL
September 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean ,, breakfast and snacks are great ... pool/hottub nice
n/a
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
September 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
A facility that is of the motel designs of the past, but updated to a very recent time! I have never stayed at any motel/hotel that has been as clean as this one, well appointed considering it's purpose, or a staff that works their butt off for you . .
I didn't like that I couldn't stay longer . . .but I'll be back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Carpentersville, IL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is in a good location. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
Elizabeth from Apple Valley, MN
May 16, 2016
10.0
The staff were super nice that alone would make me go back.The pool stayed open for 24 hours ,and i loved the variety of items to choose from for breakfast.Oh and the view from our room was amazing!
The only complaint that i would have is that the bed wasn't the most comfortable.
Couple
William from Waterloo, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was very friendly and helpful
Reviews of Best Western Spooner Riverplace
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Spooner Riverplace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.