Best Western American Heritage Inn

Best Western American Heritage Inn

Best Western American Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
101 W Maple Street
Spooner, WI 54801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western American Heritage Inn in Spooner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spooner
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western American Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western American Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western American Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Harwood Heights, IL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, and the staff was great also
They could have a small restaurant in the hotel that would be opened along with the hours of the pool maybe just like sandwiches etc...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Oneida, WI
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
courtesy
I wasn't informed that there was going to be construction. Being the weekend I thought there would be none. If I would've been informed, I would have asked for a different room. I didn't get to bed until 4am and that is my regular time.
Couple
Mary from Prescott, WI
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel had a nice deck and good breakfast by the water.

Good location for us to stay. It was clean but had a weird smell in the room.

Couple
Richard from Silver Lake, KS
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, and the facility was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was very adequate to start the day.
There was no view to brag about.

It is located convenient to major highways.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Minnetonka, MN
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Schofield, WI
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was outstanding! For a last minute booking I was very pleased with everything. The water side breakfast dining was an Added bonus. Guests were entertained by the pond muskrats and geese.
It was the most expensive choice for a last minute decision but was very pleased with our stay...

Loocated on a busy street but rooms were quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik from Menomonie, WI
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western American Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western American Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.