Best Western Spooner Riverplace

Best Western Spooner Riverplace

Best Western Spooner Riverplace Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
101 W Maple Street
Spooner, WI 54801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Spooner Riverplace in Spooner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spooner
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Spooner Riverplace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Spooner Riverplace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Spooner Riverplace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dwight, IL
September 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean ,, breakfast and snacks are great ... pool/hottub nice
n/a
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
September 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
A facility that is of the motel designs of the past, but updated to a very recent time! I have never stayed at any motel/hotel that has been as clean as this one, well appointed considering it's purpose, or a staff that works their butt off for you . .
I didn't like that I couldn't stay longer . . .but I'll be back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Carpentersville, IL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is in a good location. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
Elizabeth from Apple Valley, MN
May 16, 2016
10.0
The staff were super nice that alone would make me go back.The pool stayed open for 24 hours ,and i loved the variety of items to choose from for breakfast.Oh and the view from our room was amazing!
The only complaint that i would have is that the bed wasn't the most comfortable.
Couple
William from Waterloo, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was very friendly and helpful
Group Traveler
Teresa A from Franklin Park, IL
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean! Pool was super nice-heated! Perfect for us! Employees all very friendly, courteous and helpful! The location was just right! Breakfast was great! Love the oatmeal bar w/ the added ingredient options.
Hot tub a little too hot for me and mattress a little hard, but ok. Wish there was an elevator, but oh, well. The positives still outweigh the negatives!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, OH
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
March 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Front desk staff was friendly and provided excellent information. Morning staff was friendly and polite. Could not have been better!
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
February 13, 2016
7.0
The room was clean & comfortable. We had some questions regarding local information and services, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Boone, IA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities are never ending! They have high chairs, space saver boosters, pack and plays, etc. They are more than accomodating. The pool is 24/7. They serve chips, salsa, and fruit that night. Rooms pretty sound proof. Beds comfy. Had cable TV ;)
The loud guests in the lobby that were drinking. They were having fun though! lol
Reviews of Best Western Spooner Riverplace
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Spooner Riverplace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.