BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
610 S Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites in Wisconsin Dells

# 6 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Manito, IL
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that our beds were divided by a door, giving us each our own room. I enjoyed the breakfast, especially the home made waffles. I loved the fact that Noah Ark waterpark was included with the room.
No, everything was very nice, and we look forward to staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MO
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast area was super chaotic. Some of the staff smelled of terrible body odor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Holt, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clerk who checked us in was very pleasant and helpful. The room was great. We were very pleased with the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Sparta, WI
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
June 24, 2016
10.0
Location- close to everything. Free waterpark passes. Free breakfast.
Breakfast is busy!! If you go around 9 to breakfast area is swamped. Staff did a great job keeping up with the crowds!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and nice looking. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Especially housekeeping I left something at hotel and staff was so quick to find and send. Thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eveleth, MN
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Bettendorf, IA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice. Free breakfast. Convenient location.
Nothing
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.