Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites

Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites in Wisconsin Dells

Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites

Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
610 Frontage Road South
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites in Wisconsin Dells

# 7 of 39 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is very clean and well kept up. Outdoor pool was warm and surrounding area was clean with nice lounge chairs. Breakfast was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and the free passes to the water parks.
Too much disturbance on the ground floor where we were given the room. Unable to sleep. I won't say this is the hotels fault as much as it is the other guests' fault but it definitely impacted my overall experience.

Overall it is a OK hotel for the price. Nothing too great or nothing too bad either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

We stayed here for a one night stay and were pleasantly surprised at how nice the room really was. The beds were very comfortable. The room was nice and clean. I thought it was weird that the sink was outside the bathroom but it worked well that way. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast and being on the first floor right by an exit door was great
Very very noisy...the other guests were very noisy in the hallways and in the room above

Not a bad location...easy check in and check out was really quick

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2014
10.0
Very clean, great location. The coupon book saved us a lot of money!
The only thing I didn't like was that some of the people, including staff, refused to speak to me-even after I said 'hello.' My family and I are NOT ghetto or uncouth: my husband and I were quiet, and my little one was well-behaved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Marshfield, WI
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was warm and the beds were nice.
Cant think of anything.
Couple
Brad from Lisbon, WI
April 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The porter who did his best to clean to clean dried blood from the carpet. He was very nice and polite. He also brought us a new iron, the one in the room leaked water all over my wife's dress and did not heat up.
Everything except the porter. Kids allowed to run in the halls talking really loud until 3:30 am. Seemed like a zoo not a place to rest and sleep.

Would have got a better night sleep in my car.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from St. Paul, MN
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Staff was so incredibly grumpy and almost hostile. Not just some but all staff we met from the front desk, to the breakfast "cook", to the 2 maintenance or security staff guys we dealt with.
Reviews of Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ambassador Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg