Best Western Amador Inn

Best Western Amador Inn

Best Western Amador Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
200 S State Highway 49
Jackson, CA 95642

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Amador Inn in Jackson

# 2 of 3 hotels in Jackson
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Amador Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Amador Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Amador Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Bakersfield, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was superb! The room was spacious with microwave, refrigerator and wi-fi. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The entire experience was far exceeded my expectations especially for the price.
Couple
Aubrey from Sun City, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
They served a great breakfast, better then a more expensive hotel we stayed at in a different city.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
There was a Denny's right next door with a discount on meals for staying at the hotel and the hotel offered free breakfast.
The milk in the breakfast was sour and the door to the bathroom wouldn't close without finagling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
15% coupon for Denny's right next door
Pool construction
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This hotel is better than one star. It is a solid two-star property. The only reason I could see for it being a one-star is that there are no elevators.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I stay here often. Staff always super helpful will bring blankets to the room and now they added eggs and sausages to the breakfast! We paid extra for the room with a fireplace, it was really nice!
Nothing comes to mind.
Group Traveler
Phillip from Manteca, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very hospitable and other hotels should have such excellent service.
Joann from Los Banos, CA
January 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alfred from Fremont, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to local hospital. Discount available at nearby restaurant. Staff very welcoming, check-in was very easy. Good parking for access to room. Continental breakfast met my needs. I would rate food selection average and appropriate to rating.
I can't thing of anything that I did not like so that speaks well of the facility and staff.
Couple
Elizabeth from Stockton, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice and the price was excellent for the overall experience we had.
We supposedly had a non-smoking room but the room smelled very strongly of cigarettes. Also a lot of construction workers were staying there and we got a room in between them all when motel seemed to have other rooms available so very noisy at 5am.
Reviews of Best Western Amador Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Amador Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.