Best Western Amador Inn

Best Western Amador Inn

Best Western Amador Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 S State Highway 49
Jackson, CA 95642

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Amador Inn in Jackson

# 2 of 3 hotels in Jackson
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Amador Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Amador Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Amador Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Free continental breakfast was great, bed was very comfortable, night reception desk clerk was very attentive to our concerns, our dissatisfaction had nothing to do with him.
Air conditioner didn't work until played with wall plug, didn't seat properly, uncapped wires visible and very dangerous environment, sink drained very slowly, not very clean, trash on top of TV cabinet, no TV remote, Dish Network reception was in and out
Alicea from Jackson, CA
June 18, 2015
8.0
Everything was modernly updated,clean and the staff was nice and friendly
no actually everything was cool

It was very nice and we liked how clean it was. Everything was up to date and you also get a 15 discount at the Denny's next door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
They booked us in two smoking rooms after requesting smoke free rooms. They locked us out of our room the second day and I had to go get a new key. Not to mention one employe leaving my door wide open with my luggage, worth about $2500.

They booked us in two smoking rooms after requesting smoke free rooms. They locked us out of our room the second day and I had to go get a new key. Not to mention one employe leaving my door wide open with my luggage, worth about $2500, for anyone to come by and grab. They also sent me into two rooms with people inside, walked in on two other guests. West hotel I've ever stayed at, absolutely the worst best western I've ever heard of. ...read more

Couple
Sandra from Seaside, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
always great to stay and enjoy the room
Business Traveler
Kelly from Bakersfield, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was superb! The room was spacious with microwave, refrigerator and wi-fi. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The entire experience was far exceeded my expectations especially for the price.
Couple
Aubrey from Sun City, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
They served a great breakfast, better then a more expensive hotel we stayed at in a different city.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
There was a Denny's right next door with a discount on meals for staying at the hotel and the hotel offered free breakfast.
The milk in the breakfast was sour and the door to the bathroom wouldn't close without finagling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
15% coupon for Denny's right next door
Pool construction
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This hotel is better than one star. It is a solid two-star property. The only reason I could see for it being a one-star is that there are no elevators.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I stay here often. Staff always super helpful will bring blankets to the room and now they added eggs and sausages to the breakfast! We paid extra for the room with a fireplace, it was really nice!
Nothing comes to mind.
Reviews of Best Western Amador Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Amador Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.