Days Inn Altus

Days Inn Altus

Days Inn Altus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2804 North Main Street
Altus, OK 73521

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Altus in Altus

# 3 of 5 hotels in Altus
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Altus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Altus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Altus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Arlyn from Holland, MI
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was as expected since I have stayed there on this weekend for many years. The staff was very friendly.
None.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location, price
Room appeared clean at first glance. Later, noticed water damage on ceiling and walls. In the morning, noticed several bugs and flies in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Roaches in my room, and in restroom in lobby.

I sent a message to Best Western complaining about the roaches, the rude staff in the Lounge. I will never stay at this or any other Best Western again. And I took a few pictures of the roaches, and the no toilet paper in the restrooms. Staff not very helpful. Very bad experience, hoping for some kind of refund.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaughter, LA
May 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was ok. The Staff were nice. The automatic coffee dispenser thing,Broke. Needs to be replaced. They did provide us with other coffee pots, so we did have coffee.
The Carpet in our room had some bad stains.Looks like there was never an attempt to clean it.ALSO, over shower area was water stains in ceiling. And I did kill a few small bugs in the room. The Wall Paper, is all loose at the top in the bathroom area

The staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. But the stained carpet in room, and water stained ceiling over shower, really upset me. I have stayed in LOWER name hotels, that we payed less for, that didn't have these issues. I feel strongly that these issues should be taken care of soon. I hope they will fix all rooms, with any of these issues. This is an older hotel that needs lots of tending to. LRC ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The pillow were not comfortable at all but everything else was great
Group Traveler
Renee from Amarillo, TX
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location.
The pool was nasty.

Nice clean rooms, and fit our budget.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in a well located place, the staff was awesome!
The pool had too much chlorine,it bleached my husband's black swimming shirt
Couple
Brenda from Tyler, TX
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was great, location was wonderful & staff was friendly & very helpful!
No!

Next time I will book directly through Best Western...could have saved $50!!!

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Plano, TX
June 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was convenient to restaurants.
Smokey room, had to go buy febreeze to spray down the drapes, bedding and chairs. Toilet seat was peeling. Worst room I've ever stayed in.
Senior Travelers
Claude from Altus, OK
June 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing!
Dirty water coming out of faucets, no hot water, Tub remained dirty for the entire stay!

I booked this room for my mother and neice for the long weekend. She travelled in from Tenn. and hoped to get some quiet rest before my daughters graduation! She had brown dirty water in the shower no hot water! Truly sad expierence!

Reviews of Days Inn Altus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Altus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.