Best Western Alexandria Inn

Best Western Alexandria Inn in Alexandria

Best Western Alexandria Inn

Best Western Alexandria Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
508 Twin Boulevard
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Alexandria Inn in Alexandria

# 2 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Alexandria Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Alexandria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Alexandria Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
January 21, 2015
7.0
Good breakfast. good selection of hot and cold. Rooms were clean quiet and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed; microwave and fridge in room; easy and efficient heating unit (didn't need the a/c as it was the winter.)
Breakfast was lacking. Fitness center is very small - one treadmill, one bike, one elliptical and a small weight machine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good place to stay for the price, beds are comfortable.
Bathrooms and rooms are small but they are clean and comfortable!
Couple
Tyler from East Grand Forks, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
I got sick

Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Poor renovation and the most rude ownership I have ever encountered.

Look elsewhere.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Lakeland, FL
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING. THE BEST BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN , IN A MOTEL OR HOTEL. THE BEST CONINENTAL BREAKFAST WE HAVE EVER HAD IN ANY MOTEL WE HAVE STAYED IN. THE PEOPLE RUNNING THE MOTEL WERE EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL. WE WILL STAY THERE THE NEXT TIME WE GO.
NOTHING. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

ANYTHING YOU NEED JUST ASK AND THEY AIM TO PLEASE

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Sioux Falls, SD
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quietness at night//Location of pool// Breakfast/Easy checkin and checkout
N/A

Great Location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area was nice but not a lot of room for multiple families to sit around and talk. The access to the hot breakfast was nice. The waffles were delicious.
The hot breakfast was good, but could be done better. The hot food was microwaved right there and then but in the warmers by the staff.
Reviews of Best Western Alexandria Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Alexandria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg