Best Western Alexandria Inn

Best Western Alexandria Inn in Alexandria

Best Western Alexandria Inn

Best Western Alexandria Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
508 Twin Boulevard
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Alexandria Inn in Alexandria

# 1 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Alexandria Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Alexandria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Alexandria Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Sioux Falls, SD
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quietness at night//Location of pool// Breakfast/Easy checkin and checkout
N/A

Great Location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area was nice but not a lot of room for multiple families to sit around and talk. The access to the hot breakfast was nice. The waffles were delicious.
The hot breakfast was good, but could be done better. The hot food was microwaved right there and then but in the warmers by the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, MN
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelsey from Waterloo, IA
March 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from North Saint Paul, MN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Appeared recently remodeled. Hotel was very clean, including pool and breakfast area. Breakfast had a large variety of items, including hot food, and definitely exceeded my expectations for the price point. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from St. Paul, MN
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was really suprised at how nice it was. I have stayed at the Hamption Inn as well as the Holiday Inn and for the price this is the best value in Alexandria
The rooms were great. I thought the common areas were a bit cramped but when I go to a hotel I stay in the room not in the lobby

We had a great time- used the pool area and hung out- it was a nice hotel for the money. Clean and the rooms were updated.

Solo Traveler
James from Portage, MI
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean room. Easy access on and off I94.
The breakfast had potential. However the food was quite cool. I found the micro wave but only after I'd finished the meal.Even the sausage gravy was cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and price
No

Very nice hotel, have stayed here before and like this one best of all places we have stayed in Alexandria previously. This is my hometown and we visit two to three times a year.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
September 26, 2013
Couple
4.0
Everything looked clean, allowed pets, great location
Room smelled like oil; staff had zero customer service skill(ie no greeting, didn't know if I had paid or not even); 2nd entry not key accessible

It was clean enough (linens looked fresh, restroom clean) but had a funky oil/grease smell. Walls are very thin, we were glad we had an end unit. Doors on rooms difficult to lock. Really had to check to make sure it locked behind you. Probably would pick a different hotel in the future.

Reviews of Best Western Alexandria Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Alexandria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg