Best Western Airport Inn

Best Western Airport Inn

Best Western Airport Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2138 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Airport Inn in Warwick

# 7 of 16 hotels in Warwick
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Cambridge, MA
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I like most its proximity to the airport. Next, it is close to restaurants and shopping. Lastly, the staff are great. I find myself checking-in every two to three months and everything is always great. Lastly, the price is always within my budget.
The breakfast isn't okay. The sausages are a bit tasteless. Other than that, everything is fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Hotel charged additional fees without notice to me.
Group Traveler
Abbey from Thompson, Canada
July 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice place, location and staff
Breakfast stops at 9, at least extend it to 10am
Family Traveling with Young Children
James F from Seabrook Island, SC
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient to airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from West Warwick, RI
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything was bad. The room was dirty. TV didn't work. Shower didn't drain properly and a light was out. Couldn't accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. It was a disaster. Very unhappy
Group Traveler
Kaitlin from West Hartford, CT
April 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our initial room had a loud fan in the bathroom. Then when we decided to run the AC a day later, it was loud and squeaky. In addition, the room had no Microwave. We complained about the loud AC. We were granted another (much better) room immediately.
I did not like the inconsistency between the two rooms we had. One had a microwave. One didn't. One had a loud fan and a loud AC. The new one didn't. Hotel needs uniformity and excellency for ALL rooms.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cambridge, MA
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, availability, and parking, I enjoy staying here. I asked for and got an extra night, without worry or bother. The staff is always friendly. I like the free breakfast. I like the easy checkout. I got a refrigerator and microwvave.
My room had a wooden (imitation wooden) floor. I'd rather a rug. That way I don't slip. The bathroom seemed very small in comparison to the other rooms. (Room 116)
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Tallahassee, FL
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
the night clerk was very friendly and accommodating, picking me up at the airport at 11:00 pm without a reservation.
No
Devon from Centreville, VA
December 27, 2016
9.0
The hotel staff and the room itself were both wonderful. Its one of the best affordable hotels I ever stayed in.
The only thing I would change is the stairway carpet. When you arrive in the building from the side door, it gives off that the hotel is filthy.
Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.