BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2138 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Airport Inn in Warwick

# 6 of 16 hotels in Warwick
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sykesville, MD
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel is old and smells. This hotel was clearly not in the class of the others that were presented on the list. This was a poor value. I wound up paying much more than the room I could have received just buying using other tools. Don't fall for it.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Ponca City, OK
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
They provide airport shuttle service. An off-duty desk clerk came to pick us up right after we called from the airport so that we wouldn't have to wait. Free wifi was provided which we consider to be a plus!
Couple
Carl from Powder Springs, GA
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and value
This place was a 3star at a 2.5star price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 6, 2016
10.0
The continental breakfast.
No
Couple
Marisa from Cranston, RI
April 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was clean.
Staff was acusing my girlfriend and I of smoking weed. We never smoked a day in our lives. They manager and another man knocked on the door so hard while I was in the shower, my girlfriend feared for her life! she thought the Hotel was being robbed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, MA
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet room!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Vernon, VT
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Outdated
Business Traveler
Jessica from Lithia, FL
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk people were awesome and the location to the airport couldn't have been any better.
I had the do not disturb sign on my door, but the janitorial staff just removed it & still came in my room to clean it(which I didn't want). The in room coffee maker was a joke & wouldn't work until 3 hours after I pushed the brew button.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly even though my party was very grumpy do to lack of sleep.
We stayed in the rooms above the lobby .The lobby has vaulted ceiling which magnified the noise from the lobby.This being an airport hotel people are checking is all hours of the night. We were woken up at 4 am because someone talking loadly on his phone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, PA
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel. Location was great. Close to shopping and food.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.