Best Western Airport Executel

Best Western Airport Executel in Seattle

Best Western Airport Executel

Best Western Airport Executel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
20717 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98198
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Airport Executel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Airport Executel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Executel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Airport Executel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Cicero, IN
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was excellent
Exercise room was extremely hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean, and appeared to be newly remodeled. It offered many nice amenities, like and indoor pool and hot tub, a work out room, and a huge dinning area for breakfast.
It looks old from the outside.

I enjoyed the comfortable bed, the stand up shower, with all the shower gels and shampoos mounted in the shower. It's nice to have to use those little bottles the other hotels give out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Extremely friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff; amenities; the hotel tried hard to provide excellent service.
Nothing.

The hotel offered a very impressive breakfast, had a wonderful hotel shuttle to and from the airport and the local train station, provided coffee and fruit in the lobby, and most of all, had a very impressive staff. Would definitely return.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Dorset, VT
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff, excellent breakfast (free) and dinner (not free, but reasonable and tasty).
Not a thing.

I would stay here against with pleasure.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 2, 2014
8.0
Free parking, free wifi, the large room with mini fridge.
No dislikes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk staff
Room smelled when arrived. Staff sprayed with air freshner to help this. A/C did not work that well. Small and crowded room.

Staff was nice and it was okay for a night. Park and fly shuttle convenient. Free water and breakfast. Nothing fancy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Yakima, WA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. The pool was a perfect temperature and also very clean. The restaurant was good but a little pricey. Overall it was a great experience.
No.

I recommend this hotel for all people who are passing through Seattle.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Murieta, CA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was extremely clean. We also found the free breakfast to be a real timesaver for us.
The shuttle service was just bought or sold. The delay was over 45 minutes when we needed to be picked up from the city's transit system. The male employee who I dealt with was condescending and totally unconcerned about the delay (3 calls to the hotel

This is continued from what we did not like. Another employee (Ashley), was very kind and seemed to have some customer service skills. At least she seemed as though she cared about our inconvenience.

Group Traveler
Godfrey from Kaneohe, HI
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were big,and very clean with great amenities. I really like the free breakfast it was very good.
The elevators were some what hard to notice.

Over all, I like the Best western Airport Executel. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Haydenville, MA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There were very nice and surprising amenities and an extremely helpful staff.
No
Reviews of Best Western Airport Executel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Executel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg