Best Western Airport Executel

Best Western Airport Executel in Seattle

Best Western Airport Executel

Best Western Airport Executel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
20717 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98198
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Airport Executel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Airport Executel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Executel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Airport Executel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great, the staff friendly and welcoming.
Everything was just right.
Solo Traveler
Susanne from Belfair, WA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Remote was broken. Last time I was in this hotel (6 mo) room there was a mine refrigerator this time an empty space where it use to be!

Previously when I stayed 6 months ago the parking was included as part of my package, not clear in the description of the room that it was room only. They had no parking and I had to be shuffled to a new affiliated parking lot that now also provides their shuttle. Interesting isn't it! Very disappointing stay I will not be returning and will tell all others about my stay.

Couple
Edward from Chesterland, OH
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just about everything
Tub did not drain well - we advised the staff.

Best value around Sea-Tac, no question.

Couple
Peter from Woodinville, WA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great. They didn't have room service, but you could call down to the restaurant on the 1st floor, put in your order and they would call you when it was ready. The food was very good, as was the included breakfast the next morning.
No.
Solo Traveler
Kendal from Hilo, HI
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and the airport shuttle is quick and the driver courteous.
The room was quite comfortable, but the bathroom smelled a bit moldy.

I usually stay at another SeaTac hotel when travelling to and from Seattle. I decided to try Best Western Executel because it was less expensive and I was happy with the change. The room was fine for one night, the breakfast was great, and the staff made me feel welcome.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Azusa, CA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Vancouver, WA
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The employees were friendly & helpful.
Absolutely! The mattress was so firm both of us woke up stiff & sore both mornings. Also, the AC in the room was noisier than the planes taking off nearby. Hard to sleep.

The location is great but there is no excuse for the mattresses being so hard & uncomfortable. I would not stay here again unless that was changed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Salem, OR
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice. Clean. The beds were really comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Spokane Valley, WA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were genuinely nice -- they weren't phoning it in.
No.

I remember Best Western motels from my childhood vacation and this was nothing like it. It felt like a ightly scaled down 4-star hotel. Definitely worth the money.

Reviews of Best Western Airport Executel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Executel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg