Best Western Airport Executel

Best Western Airport Executel in Seattle

Best Western Airport Executel

Best Western Airport Executel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
20717 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Airport Executel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Airport Executel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Executel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Airport Executel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Port Townsend, WA
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was very good. Breakfast excellent and staff most friendly and courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Modest, but clean and comfortable accomodations.
Didn't seem to be anything to walk to in the vicinity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broad Run, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was overall nice. Free parking which is great in Seattle and the free breakfast had a good variety
This sounds awful but I think we had a quirky room. Our door didn't lock so that was bad but the hotel was clean and we had a pretty decent experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Glenrock, WY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Centrally located
Dirty

Lots of noise from hallway airport noise not bad ... Breakfast good but way overcrowded , no plates were available for breakfast when we left

Couple
Jeff from Bonney Lake, WA
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
My 2 main things I look for they exceeded. The bedding and pillows were great and the bathroom was very clean and functional. Long counterspace and mirror. Great shower head. All-in-all i think that was the best bang for my buck ever! & Good Breakfast!
ONLY thing that one could possibly complain about was the noise of the airplanes...but it is located near the airport so that goes without saying. Oh and the cleaning staff don't play around in the morning...had 2 separate knocks by 9:30am ready to clean
Senior Travelers
Heide from Phoenix, OR
February 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Front desk associates and staff were very helpful and polite.
No microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mabell from Aldergrove, Canada
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool room
The pool should have direct entry instead from the gym but whaterver it was so nice that It didn't matter.

The staff is so friendly, they are flexible and make you feel comfortable. Very family oriented.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the cleanliness,location,breakfast and staff. I also liked the cafe. The food was good.
I didn't like that my room didn't have any soap in the bathroom for my shower. I was upset about that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The best thing about this hotel is the free breakfast.
No

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Little Rock, AR
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The price, distance from the airport, and the breakfast and dinner bar.
N/A

Excellent price and service.

Reviews of Best Western Airport Executel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Executel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg