Best Western Adams Inn

Best Western Adams Inn

Best Western Adams Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
29 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02171
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Adams Inn in Quincy

# 2 of 3 hotels in Quincy
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Adams Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Adams Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Adams Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
June 16, 2017
5.0
Mold in bathtub. Low water pressure. Thin walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monson, MA
May 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
Park and ride to/from airport
Bed looked like a small double and was very uncomfortable. Room was set up so the only way you could view the televisions was by sitting in a desk chair, not the couch or bed.
Group Traveler
Chris from Youngsville, LA
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
May 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
well the best thing of this hotel is it location n the ocean view, n you can go to see quincy beach r John F. kenndy library i think its the right n best hotel to stay at for any time of the year
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Shuttle service - drivers were nice.
The concierge staff were generally rude and hassled. The wait staff were polite, but always messed up my bill, probably because they were overworked. Doesn't seem like it is a good place to work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
March 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
It was raining in the lobby. The cleaning lady said it happens every time is snows. Our water view room ended up being a room facing another part of the building with scaffolding in between. Not to mention, we had a toddler screaming in next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
March 15, 2017
Couple
2.0
The view could have been nice if it wasn't for the building being wrapped in plastic. The location was good for our needs.
Tub drain was broken. Carpet looked dirty and nasty. Hotel reeked of pot in the hallways. We paid for view and what we got was a view of plastic because the building was wrapped. No note telling of this fact before our booking the room.
Couple
Jean from Malden, MA
March 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Adams Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Adams Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.