BEST WESTERN Adams Inn

BEST WESTERN Adams Inn

BEST WESTERN Adams Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
29 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02171
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Adams Inn in Quincy

# 2 of 4 hotels in Quincy
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Adams Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Adams Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Adams Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Adams Cafeteria was so good. Good breakfast, nice customer service. Clean and friendly.
Senior Travelers
George from Canton, OH
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Myles from Boston, MA
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was Cheap
Room was small, bed uncomfortable and location was too far outside the city.
Couple
Don from West Chester, OH
April 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fantastic pub, bar, and deck.
Starting to seem a little dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
April 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The first room we were given had an odor of cigarette smoke. When we went to the front desk the staff found another room quickly.
Decor is somewhat dated
Business Traveler
Larry from Malden, MA
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
well the great area in quincy n dorchester there is alot of great thing to see also to drive in quincy you get to see john adams ,quincy center also in dorcherster there is the J.FK library n south boston beach, it was a nice time to see thing t
no, everything was ok, the sevice food, bar and the location was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, ME
February 23, 2016
7.0
I enjoyes the friendliness of the staff during our stay. Everytime we had walked past an employee they had always greeted us with a smile.
I didnt like the fact that upon booking it stated there was a pool. Upon walking around we found they had taken it out to put in a patio.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
February 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast
Small tv, expected room to be better.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Nantucket, MA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is good but can be difficult to get to from the highway. You really have to use a GPS device to get to the place. Hotel is old but has been renovated nicely.
Smallest room ever! Less than 10 feet from wall to wall with a double bed. Likely a former housekeeping closet converted to a room. Surprised they put guests in this room when the hotel isn't full. Why not upgrade to a normal room?
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Adams Inn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Adams Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.