Best Western Acadia Park Inn

Best Western Acadia Park Inn in Bar Harbor

Best Western Acadia Park Inn

Best Western Acadia Park Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
452 State Hwy 3
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Acadia Park Inn in Bar Harbor

# 8 of 32 hotels in Bar Harbor
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Acadia Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Acadia Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Acadia Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rutherford, NJ
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. they answered all our questions and told us where to go sight seeing and where to find great food. The breakfasts were quite good and different each day.
We would liked to have been able to sit outside in front of our rooms. I would suggest lawn chairs by the rooms.

We liked the fact that the hotel was not in town. We like the quiet grounds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris Plains, NJ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff

Location is excellent, room is comfortable, Free parking Wi-Fi & Breakfast

Wei from Brookline, MA
September 1, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Needham, MA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location near entrance to Acadia National Park. Plentiful breakfast and helpful staff. Very clean, simple room. All as advertised.
Would like real butter and real eggs as breakfast options.

Well run. Very clean. Perfect location for the park.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdstown, WV
August 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Laval, Canada
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well located, nice parking lots,very clean .The service was number one. Friendly people always willing to help and toanswer the questions.
Breakfast was poor and not tastefull. Eggs ( we had two days the same powder scramble eggs), sausages,boiled eggs....not tasty at all. They did not have plain yogourt only sweetened...So I bought my own stuff.

If there was a lower price for the room without breakfast . I would recommend the hotel more than I do actually. People who like tasty food would not be happy.

Group Traveler
Yafei from Concord, MA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Continental breakfast and the hostess Carol.

Although a little ways out of Bar Harbor this hotel is very nice. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The continental breakfast was wonderful and only surpassed by the very entertaining and knowledgeable hostess, Carol.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well maintained. Nice room, comfortable beds, fridge, microwave and breakfast. It was great!
WiFi was weak. They had only two washing machines and two dryers.

I think they should have 3-4 stars level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, very cleaning
ice machine is too small and dirty. Location is NOT in the bar harbor downtown

Nice hotel! We lived in two Queen bed room. Very clean!! Room is big enough and comfortable for us. But it is a little far away to downtown.

Reviews of Best Western Acadia Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Acadia Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg