Best Way Inn Cleburne

Best Way Inn Cleburne in Cleburne

Best Way Inn Cleburne

Best Way Inn Cleburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2110 Katherine P. Raines Road
Cleburne, TX 76033

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Way Inn Cleburne in Cleburne

# 4 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Way Inn Cleburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Way Inn Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Way Inn Cleburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The management was very nice. They even upgraded our room at no extra charge. We had a very pleasant experience. I will defiantly go back.
The only problem we had was that the ice machine wasn't working at the time. It wasn't that big a deal since we had a fridge in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville, TX
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Getting two bottles of cold water handed to me upon late arrival. Very friendly owners.
The breakfast select was limited.

Very clean hotel. Great value.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Keller, TX
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was a great place. Staff friendly, Room was big and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good, I men a Texas shaped waffel and eggs!! Need I say more!! I just dont give anythis a perfect rating but this was close.
Only issue if there was one is that it was a tad out of the way to where my activity was. The GPS shows it in the middle of hwy 67 where nothing is at. Besides that no real issues here.
Couple
Kevin from Addison, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean, staff was very nice
Nothing I did not like
Solo Traveler
Rhyme from Jonestown, TX
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff tried to be accommodating and friendly.
The gps couldn't find the address provided.The smoking rooms were on the same floor as the non smoking rooms.When you get off the elevator the floor smells like smoke and the room does too.Some sheets had stains and even a cigarette burn.
Business Traveler
Olga from Frisco, TX
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and comfortable bed
Items that needs fixing don't get fixed but they do accommodate you in other ways.

My shower did not work so they let me use one from another unit. The whole hotel is spotless and I can tell that the people who run it work very hard to keeping it that way. I still would only stay there when in town due to the hotel being so clean and so very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Rhonda from Palestine, TX
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room and common areas were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was the best value in a room I've found in a long time. Very nice size and comfortable! I would rebook this room again for sure!
Couple
Marcus from Beaumont, TX
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked most about this hotel was how considerate and welcomeing the staff and manager was towards my self and our pets that were traveling with us on this trip.

The considerate staff was able to place us in a room that has easy access to a rear exit, which made it alot easier for us to tend to our small pets needs with out distrubing other hotel guest. The entire facility was very clean and acceptable.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Frisco, TX
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super clean
Sometimes could not get internet. Says was full.

Would pick this hotel every time simply because so clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua, TX
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Way Inn Cleburne
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Way Inn Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg