Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans

Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans

Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6042 Chef Menteur Highway
New Orleans, LA 70126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
i love the size of the room and the new tv in the room
The hotel said breakfast was included but they did not serve breakfast. the locate was not great but help me see more of the city
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Vera dangerous area...high crime rate.
Didnt feel safe........and the breakfast was very, very.....mimimal.
Couple
Latoya from New Orleans, LA
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like that its gated so I felt safe
I didn't like that your not able to hook your game or DVD player to their televisions
Couple
Anzhelika from ¿¿¿¿¿¿, Russia
November 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, spacious room, car parking next to the door, friendly staff, everyday cleaning, breakfast till 10.30
Very bad at times internet connection, poor list of products for breakfast, it was impossible to open the window while there was stuffy in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, the room, the amenities.

Staff was very friendly and had no problem accommodating our late check in. Hotel was gated and could only be accessed with your room key. Room was bigger than expected, and everything from the paint on the walls to the shower and tile in the bathroom had recently been redone. Only about a 10-15 minute drive to downtown, which was well worth it for the price. In close proximity to all sorts of chain restaurants and stores. Overall definitely better than expected; a great find! ...read more

Couple
Amber from Jackson, MS
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cable channels
No freaking hot water bruh in the shower ugh

Need wifi

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorterville, AL
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing in particular.
Nauseatingly strong odor of curry in the office and lobby. Terrible bagged-out mattresses. Empty, dirty swimming pool. Located in the heart of New Orleans' Urban Decay; but then again, all of New Orleans appears to be nothing more than a huge slum area.

Glad we were just passing through.

Reviews of Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Way Inn And Suites - New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.