Best Miami Hotel

Best Miami Hotel in Miami

Best Miami Hotel

Best Miami Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
5959 Sw 71St Street
Miami, FL 33143

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Miami Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Miami Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Miami Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Miami Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
February 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Didn't really like much about this hotel
Place is old and moldy (had mold spots on the lamp shade) and rooms smelled it..they made the a/c blasting to cover up smell but you can feel it in your lungs the next morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Within walking distance of several restaurants. Was fine for one night stay. Continental breakfast fine, eggs, sausage, cereal and juices. Shuttle from and to airport. Staff was very nice. Was great for layover.
Had to unplug mini frig very loud when running
Solo Traveler
Cathie from Winnipeg, Canada
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff
Very, very cold room. Could not warm it up.Air conditioner wad dripping from the ceiling overtook of the bathroom door.Airport shuttl Only left to the the airport twice a day which left me wandering the airport for 4 hours before my flight. Not fun.
Couple
David from Redford, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The customer services
Outside of the lobby, it was really bad. I have have better room s at road side motels. Not enough towels, towels old. Bedding was horrible, sheets and bed itself was bas
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Just the location
The room was dirty and floors look like they have never been cleaned. The bathroom was so dirty I waited to go home to take a shower.

Very dirty hotel. Also I had a do not disturb sign outside my door and the Maids were being so rude laughing and talking right in front of my door!!! Oh and the Wifi sucks it turned on and off, so the worst connection ever. I had my phones and iPads connected to the wifi and neither of them worked well so when I called front desk to ask about the connectivity they said no one else is complaining. First of all very rude response instead of assisting me with different options. I turned my Hotspot on to allow Internet acces for my other devices and that worked 10x better than their wifi. ...read more

Couple
Tyrone from Valley, NE
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing very dirty and very smelly
this place should not be rated more than a one star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was close to where we needed it to be
The staff was not very helpful. The beds were uncomfortable, and the room was dirty. Water fell from the ceiling,hard not to slip if you're not watching where you are going.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was located near my doctor's office. Had one or two staff members that did try to help when asked.
Most of the staff didn't care one bit if you needed anything. The room was filthy, sheets had stain, the curtains, the walls everything had stains. The room was noisy. No wifi the whole entire stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lobbey was okay. The hotel is a 5 min walk from a metro station
Room smelled, bathroom wasn't clean and mostly broken. They promised shuttle service to take me to the airport at 130pm which didn't arrive and I was left scrambling to get to the airport on the metro and almost missed my flight. Not worth the hassle.
Reviews of Best Miami Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Miami Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg