Best Miami Hotel

Best Miami Hotel in Miami

Best Miami Hotel

Best Miami Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
5959 Sw 71St Street
Miami, FL 33143

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Miami Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Miami Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Miami Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Miami Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Redford, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The customer services
Outside of the lobby, it was really bad. I have have better room s at road side motels. Not enough towels, towels old. Bedding was horrible, sheets and bed itself was bas
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Just the location
The room was dirty and floors look like they have never been cleaned. The bathroom was so dirty I waited to go home to take a shower.

Very dirty hotel. Also I had a do not disturb sign outside my door and the Maids were being so rude laughing and talking right in front of my door!!! Oh and the Wifi sucks it turned on and off, so the worst connection ever. I had my phones and iPads connected to the wifi and neither of them worked well so when I called front desk to ask about the connectivity they said no one else is complaining. First of all very rude response instead of assisting me with different options. I turned my Hotspot on to allow Internet acces for my other devices and that worked 10x better than their wifi. ...read more

Couple
Tyrone from Valley, NE
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing very dirty and very smelly
this place should not be rated more than a one star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was close to where we needed it to be
The staff was not very helpful. The beds were uncomfortable, and the room was dirty. Water fell from the ceiling,hard not to slip if you're not watching where you are going.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was located near my doctor's office. Had one or two staff members that did try to help when asked.
Most of the staff didn't care one bit if you needed anything. The room was filthy, sheets had stain, the curtains, the walls everything had stains. The room was noisy. No wifi the whole entire stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lobbey was okay. The hotel is a 5 min walk from a metro station
Room smelled, bathroom wasn't clean and mostly broken. They promised shuttle service to take me to the airport at 130pm which didn't arrive and I was left scrambling to get to the airport on the metro and almost missed my flight. Not worth the hassle.
Business Traveler
Gloria from Jonesboro, GA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I would like a refund. The hotel did a bait and switch. The room was covered with mold and we had to be exposed to that in sleeping. The phone was not working, and it was in the corner where the workers are. Additionally, they charged $8.00 for parkin
Everything
Solo Traveler
Susan from Stuart, VA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Booked a room for my Sister. Over all good experience.
No.
Group Traveler
Alex from Easton, PA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, Location, Location and Price!
Old Way TOO SLOW Computer, it took me 18 minutes waiting for anything to upload the my 20 minutes were up, Very Frustrating! I saw very few little cockroaches, they need to fumigate this potential hotel.

I would only recommend this hotel for the price and location to someone who doesn't care about the looks of the hotel rooms, this hotel is good for anyone that will need a place to store their belongings, crush at night, shower and be out all day.

Couple
Thomas from Bocholt, Germany
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Miami Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Miami Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg