Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables

Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables

Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
5959 Sw 71st Street
Miami, FL 33143

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cliff from Cape Coral, FL
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was nice. Room and bed were pretty good.
There was a palm tree hitting my window the whole night. The staff were not really seeming like they wanted to go above and beyond to help out customers.
Solo Traveler
John from Miami, FL
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The bathtub from above my room was leaking into my room. They was a giant blob of white crud on my floor.i put a garbage can to catch the dripping. The hotel was very beat up. I believe little or no maintenance is being done to keep the hotel nice.
Couple
Franck from Mobile, AL
January 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
the hall is nice (Entrance)
$139.94 additional charge for what??
Solo Traveler
Leann from Sophia, NC
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The server with the breakfast was extremely kind!! the counter help were friendly as well!
rooms need updating! dryer in bathroom broke, fridge broke, leak in the celling, shower head popped off on me!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 15, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
November 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to the IMAX theatre.
Sheets no bedpad did not fit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
November 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Not as advertised. No poolside bar, few towels, only 3 irons/100 rooms, stale breakfast, no toaster, no hot tea,dirty rooms, filthy carpet, transportation not provided as advertised, bldg in disrepair, maid service horrible- plus much more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I did like the layout of the hotel with the central theme being the pool. Walking out the door of the room, you are immediately outside with a direct view of the pool. Since it was really hot the room was definitely cool.
Hidden fees.There was an $8.00 fee for parking which is only noted in fine print after the reservation was made.There was no mention of the fee during the online checkout process. A $2.00 fee for safe I never used.Nonprofessional attitude at front desk
Wendy from Miramar, FL
August 4, 2015
Public areas were cleaned and nice!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.