Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables

Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables

Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
5959 Sw 71st Street
Miami, FL 33143

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Hico, TX
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nicer than most roadways
It looked better at night, the pool area plants mainly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgetown, Barbados
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Definitely. The WIFI did NOT work as promised. I could not access it in my room on the 3rd floor. The vending machines kept my money when they were out of stock of the item that I wanted.
Couple
Rachel from Porter, TX
June 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location was good
Dirty, the Ac vent leaked water everywhere. Had to pay for parking and was not mentioned at all. The fridge didn't work and neither did any of the ice makers! We left a day early bc it was bad. I wish I had a refund for my day and the parking! Horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
This hotel is centrally located and has easy access to US 1 and the Coral Gables area. The room was clean and the A/C was cold. Parking costs $8 per day and it is secure.
The room was too cold the first night. Wi-Fi never worked. The refrigerator did not work. The TV remote control did not work. A/C started leaking water inside the room. Front desk gave me towels to cover the leak and said they were working on the problems
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
They deceptively advertise "airport shuttle". I landed at 10 pm and there was no shuttle after 8pm. Plus, my next day flight was too early for shuttle too, would have had to take a cab for $35 each way. They refused to cancel & refund. Bad business.
Tiffani from Greenwood, IN
May 27, 2016
10.0
The man working the front desk was great and very helpful!
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Interesting tropical décor with great bougainvilla plant by the pool. Very accommodating and pleasant staff.
Wish there were a staircase closer to the dining room and front entryway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zavalla, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet
Parking was expensive. Not many places to park outside of parking garage which was $8.00 per night and if you did park outside of the garage you had to pay the parking meters.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool and the prices were great. The staff was quick to attend us.
The rooms and beds are smaller than what I thought.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn South Miami - Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.