Best Express Inn And Suites

Best Express Inn And Suites

Best Express Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1057 North Service Road
Calera, OK 74730

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Express Inn And Suites in Calera

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calera
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Express Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Express Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Mesquite, TX
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in hotel rooms from San Diego California to Raleigh North Carolina, from Five Star to no stars... and this particular Hotel was the cleanest I have been in this entire year and a half. In general the staff was nice friendly and helpful..
Their continental breakfast had a little to desire just biscuits, gravy, sausage, and cereal....
Couple
Shelley from Bells, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very close to Choctaw Casino and they have a shuttle that takes you there and back!
Solo Traveler
Christina from Little Elm, TX
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel was great, and there was even a shuttle service to Choctaw.
The staff was not very welcoming; the lobby was right out of the 70's-very dated. The pillows made me sneeze so I believe the bedding either needed to be replaced or it was simply not clean. I guess you get what you pay for as the price was about --
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Grand Prairie, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Although an older hotel, the room was freshly painted and had new carpet. The bathrooms and linens were exceptionally clean. Also, it did not have the musky smell that many older hotels contain. A/C worked well. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Though it did not affect our stay, plans, or rating of the hotel, the pool was not in the heat condition. We did not test it out but it looked to have a film on top of the water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mabelvale, AR
January 12, 2016
9.0
Best rates, and very clean. It is half the casinos rate, and only a mile from it. very pleased.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
December 8, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edgar from Denison, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
They had a shuttle to the casino so I did not have to drive back-and-forth they had a free breakfast that was good .
Couple
Cynthia from Corpus Christi, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient to our destination, the casino
Reviews of Best Express Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.