Best Express Inn And Suites

Best Express Inn And Suites in Calera

Best Express Inn And Suites

Best Express Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1057 N. Service Road
Calera, OK 74730

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Express Inn And Suites in Calera

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calera
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Express Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Express Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly
The room was not the cleanest. There were 3 bugs, hair in sink, bathtub, and on bathroom floor, and remnants of the last user of the toilet left in the toilet bowl :( yuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel was quiet and staff very friendly.
We were upstairs and that ice machine had been broken for a long time so when we needed ice we had to go downstairs, the vending machines did not work, breakfast was poor in quality.

At first we missed it as it is behind a small strip center and could not see it. The hotel is in a very good area and close to the Choctaw Casino in Durant. The hotel is quiet and clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The television did not have any movie channels to choose from, the ice machine on the 2nd floor had been broken for a long time apparently, according to the young man at the front desk, the vending machines did not work, but overall the stay was nice. ...read more

Group Traveler
Vicky from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Garland, TX
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

Had to wait long time for shuttle to show up for casino. But not hotels fault and it was a busy night

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
October 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Exceptionally kind staff!

Clean room, friendly staff!

Couple
Valline from Alvin, TX
October 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price and location.
Did not have a desk or table in the room for me to use with my laptop.

Over all very good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antlers, OK
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I realize it is a 2 star and reasonably priced but I wish it had stated no elevator.

Their staff needed to step it up a little. They were not very professional.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
September 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel is simple, plain and clean. The pricce is very good for what you get. Breeeakfast is very simple. I would stay again .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
September 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, close to the casino and very quiet. The room included a coffee maker, microwave and small refrigerator.

Good deal as it was close to the casino and very clean and quiet. We would stay here again. Didn't find a elevator, there may have been one but our room was a few doors away from the stairs so we didn't look. Not a bad thing, just note if you need an elevator.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, TX
September 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Clean and conveniently located.
The room had a "mildew" smell.
Reviews of Best Express Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg