Best Express Inn And Suites

Best Express Inn And Suites in Calera

Best Express Inn And Suites

Best Express Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1057 North Service Road
Calera, OK 74730

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Express Inn And Suites in Calera

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calera
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Express Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Express Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Earl from Terlton, OK
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room and close to casino
no

rooms were nice and staff very friendly and helpful

Joseph from Lane, OK
August 7, 2014
7.0
Check out is 11am. I placed a do not disturb sign on the door and housekeeping knocked on the door at 9:30am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
The sheets smelled dirty! The coffee pot had coffee and mold in it and there was old coffee and filter in it!! Notified clerk and he just sat there didn't say a single word or apologized at all!!!

Very disappointed with the cleaningness of the room and the rude clerk that didn't even look at me or answered me!! Not even a thank you for visiting!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Cumby, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. disgusting hotel. What a rip off
It smells it was dirty it was hot there were bugs no parking

Way over priced! We packed up and went home didn't stay in this nasty hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly
The room was not the cleanest. There were 3 bugs, hair in sink, bathtub, and on bathroom floor, and remnants of the last user of the toilet left in the toilet bowl :( yuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel was quiet and staff very friendly.
We were upstairs and that ice machine had been broken for a long time so when we needed ice we had to go downstairs, the vending machines did not work, breakfast was poor in quality.

At first we missed it as it is behind a small strip center and could not see it. The hotel is in a very good area and close to the Choctaw Casino in Durant. The hotel is quiet and clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The television did not have any movie channels to choose from, the ice machine on the 2nd floor had been broken for a long time apparently, according to the young man at the front desk, the vending machines did not work, but overall the stay was nice. ...read more

Group Traveler
Vicky from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Garland, TX
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

Had to wait long time for shuttle to show up for casino. But not hotels fault and it was a busy night

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
October 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Exceptionally kind staff!

Clean room, friendly staff!

Couple
Valline from Alvin, TX
October 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Price and location.
Did not have a desk or table in the room for me to use with my laptop.

Over all very good.

Reviews of Best Express Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg