Best Budget Inn Springfield

Best Budget Inn Springfield

Best Budget Inn Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4433 West Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Budget Inn Springfield in Springfield

See Most Popular hotels in Springfield
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Budget Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Budget Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Budget Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
February 19, 2016
5.0
It was inexpensive.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Centralia, MO
May 8, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
I can honestly say there was nothing I liked about the hotel. I wish I had chosen another hotel.
Most everything.
Senior Travelers
Andrea from Springfield, MO
June 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean with necessary amenities.
The front desk staff is extremely hard to understand.

Clean, quiet, comfortable, had coffee available in the morning (but that's it), excellent choice for the traveler with limited and little expectations and just looking for a place to sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Leander, TX
March 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
They accused me of traveling w/a pet to get more money from me.

Weak attempt to remodel a run-down old motel. They didn't even offer a free piece of toast for breakfast. I would never stay there if I am back in that area and absolutely will not recommend it to anyone else. They insisted I had a pet when I checked out because they have several signs saying to declare your pet and pay for them. I know the room next to me had pets because they were loudly barking. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alvin from Murrieta, CA
July 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location and the price.
The facility from the room to the bathroom. Example: the towel bar doesn't have a bar, the toilet paper holder doesn't have a holder.

Even with the low price, the room is not worth it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Disgusted from Jefferson City, MO
July 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything, it was unclean, run down, staff was rude.

Rude staff, run-down motel way out away from everything. Room was not clean, dead bugs in the bathroom, hair in the bathroom, tile floor in bathroom was sticky, carpets stained and not clean. Small refrigerator not clean nor plugged in so didn't use it. Worst hotel experience I've had and I've traveled in Mexico staying in much poorer areas but never had a room that was as unclean as this.
...read more

Couple
Su from Lubbock, TX
June 8, 2010
Couple
7.0
Room was very clean.
Reviews of Best Budget Inn Springfield
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Budget Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.