Berlin Marriott Hotel

Berlin Marriott Hotel in Berlin

Berlin Marriott Hotel

Berlin Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Inge-Beisheim-Platz 1
Berlin 10785

Hotel Guest Rating for Berlin Marriott Hotel in Berlin

# 4 of 914 hotels in Berlin
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Berlin Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Berlin Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Berlin Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The size of the room. How quiet the room was. The warm welcome from the staff at the reception desk (she saw that we were hot from walking from the U-Bahn station and brought us ice water!).
I was disappointed that the bar was closed for the entire summer, so that took away a more informal and more affordable place to have dinner. The charge of 20 euros a day for wi-fi is ridiculously too high.
Couple
Eduardo from Tel Aviv, Israel
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
there are two main issues - there is a mistake in the google map about the hotel location, the map took us to a place that was very far from the hotel -I did not like the rates they wanted to take for breakfast, internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was large and clean with a comfortable bed and working air conditioning.
We upgraded our room upon arrival and was supposed to receive a free bottle of water each day. However, we didn't receive the water on 2 of the 4 days that we stayed. Replacement shampoo and soap was not provided.

The Berlin Marriott was a nice change from some of the other hotels we'd stayed in during our European trip. It is located near many cafes, restaurants, and sights (Brandenburg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Reichstag, Tiergarten). The room was large and clean with a comfortable bed and working air conditioning. Overall, the staff were friendly and helpful. However, room supplies (water, shampoo, soap) were not provided as often as they should have been. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zurich, Switzerland
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice gym/pool; spacious rooms
the wifi in the room is too expensive; no concierge
Couple
Robert from Needham, MA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was upgraded based on my platinum status.. Fantastic location
Nothing

A stone's throw to the subway at potsdammer platz.. Walk to tier garden/American embassy/Brandenburg gate/ zoo/ Wilhelm church/ Ka de we/ and a million other places.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very clean and comfortable rooms. Concierge was very helpful. Desk staff was attentive - no waiting even though hotel seemed pretty full. They quoted hotel's exorbitant prices for breakfast and internet with an apology and a smile.
Feel that being charged 20 Euros per day for in room internet access was very excessive. Used free access in lobby instead - which was fine and led to purchase of a few drinks. I cannot understand a modern hotel not providing this to everyone these days

Good value for bid price. Nickel and dimed for everything else.

Couple
Jongho from San Francisco, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the pool and sauna.
the pricy brerakfast buffet.

Very elegant five star hotel with american style praticality and easiness.

Odelya from Allschwil, Switzerland
April 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, Austria
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Concierge had an perfect suggestion for a "little Iatalien restaurant" in walking distance! Very friendly, very helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramona from Athens, GA
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location! It was very clean and the staff was helpful!

This is among the best hotels I've ever visited!

Reviews of Berlin Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Berlin Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg