Berlin Marriott Hotel

Berlin Marriott Hotel in Berlin

Berlin Marriott Hotel

Berlin Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Inge-Beisheim-Platz 1
Berlin 10785

Hotel Guest Rating for Berlin Marriott Hotel in Berlin

# 4 of 907 hotels in Berlin
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Berlin Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Berlin Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Berlin Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zahala from Jerusalem, Israel
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newry, United Kingdom
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good and Catwalk bar quite a cool place to hang out.
I thought it would have been nice if they had to supplied bottled water in the bedroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deventer, Netherlands
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice spacious room. Comfortable bed.
Expensive wifi connection. Checkout was not very efficient.
Business Traveler
Joachim Enrico from Dresden, Germany
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eva from Linden, Germany
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfect location to public transport, friendly staff
the wellnesscenter was'nt 5*, not so clean and not very cozy

it's a really good place for a nice and comfortable stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The size of the room. How quiet the room was. The warm welcome from the staff at the reception desk (she saw that we were hot from walking from the U-Bahn station and brought us ice water!).
I was disappointed that the bar was closed for the entire summer, so that took away a more informal and more affordable place to have dinner. The charge of 20 euros a day for wi-fi is ridiculously too high.
Couple
Eduardo from Tel Aviv, Israel
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
there are two main issues - there is a mistake in the google map about the hotel location, the map took us to a place that was very far from the hotel -I did not like the rates they wanted to take for breakfast, internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was large and clean with a comfortable bed and working air conditioning.
We upgraded our room upon arrival and was supposed to receive a free bottle of water each day. However, we didn't receive the water on 2 of the 4 days that we stayed. Replacement shampoo and soap was not provided.

The Berlin Marriott was a nice change from some of the other hotels we'd stayed in during our European trip. It is located near many cafes, restaurants, and sights (Brandenburg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Reichstag, Tiergarten). The room was large and clean with a comfortable bed and working air conditioning. Overall, the staff were friendly and helpful. However, room supplies (water, shampoo, soap) were not provided as often as they should have been. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zurich, Switzerland
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice gym/pool; spacious rooms
the wifi in the room is too expensive; no concierge
Reviews of Berlin Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Berlin Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg