Bentley Hotel

Bentley Hotel in Miami

Bentley Hotel

Bentley Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
510 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bentley Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bentley Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bentley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bentley Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Jessup, MD
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quirky old hotel with character
Finish details and level of finish were poor. In my stay, elevators were out of service twice my room lost water pressure I could not stand at the sink to brush my teeth, the door couldn't open because of poor installation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Sao Caetano Do Sul, Brazil
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
O QUARTO, A LOCALIZAÇÃO E A EQUIPE QUE SE DESDOBRA PARA RESOLVER AS SITUAÇOES.
LOCAL PARA CAFE DA MANHA É PÉSSIMO, A FECHADURA DO QUARTO NÃO FUNCIONAVA, TINHAMOS QUE CHAMAR ALGUEM DA RECEPÇÃO TODAS AS VEZES PARA ABRIR A PORTA DO QUARTO. O HOTEL ESTA EM REFORMA E PRECISEI ENTRAR PELO RESTAURANTE COM AS MALAS NO CHECK IN.

A LOCALIZAÇÃO E EXCELENTE, O QUARTO REFORMADO MUITO BOM, A EQUIPE EMPENHADA, MAS A AREA DESTINADA PARA CAFE DA MANHA É TERRIVEL O CARDAPIO DO CAFÉ NUNCA ESTAVA COMPLETO SEMPRE FALTANDO ALGUMA COISA PARA CHEGAR AO BUFFET. A FALTA DE ESTACIONAMENTO QUE TE OBRIGA A PEGAR O VALLET GERA DESCONFIAÇA POIS UM DIA AO PEGAR MEU CARRO OS BANCOS ESTAVAM FORA DE POSIÇÃO, O RADIO EM OUTRA ESTAÇÃO E A KILOMETRAGEM MUITO ACIMA DO QUE DEIXEI O QUE SUGERI QUE USARAM O CARRO DURANTE A NOITE. PISCINA GOSTOSA COM VISTA PRIVILEGIADA. MUITO BARULHO IMAGINO QUE PELA REFORMA, O PAISAGISMO DO DECK DEVERIA SER REFORMULADO POIS OS VASOS COLOCADOS ATRAPALHAM A MARAVILHOSA VISTA DO MAR. PARA UM HOTEL DE 4 ESTRELAS ACHO QUE FALTA MUITO. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Stamford, CT
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location for South Beach and near Joe's Stone Crab Houyse
the noise of South Beach Crowd
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
June 19, 2014
7.0
The pool was very nice.
There was a very long walk to the beach. Parking was very expensive. The valet was hard to track down and there was often a 20 minute wait for the car to be returned.

Location on Ocean Drive is convenient to many restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Great service.
Tile floor in room was weird, but understand the purpose in a beach hotel.
Couple
Roy from Portland, OR
May 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and nice and had some surprise extras, inluding a kitchen. The staff was attentive. The location can't be beat. Breakfast was decent compared to other local hotels.
A lot of renovation was going. Elevator was down for a day; pool deck was bare, uninviting; workers started making noise by 9am every day moving furniture, shouting; no beach towels. And they still slapped us w. a $25/day 'resort fee' at check out.
Paul from Melbourne Beach, FL
March 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Oshkosh, WI
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. The staff were nice.
The area near the room was under construction. The pool was closed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location location location!
Hotel was under renovation and noisy from 9am to 7 pm. There was significant dirt and dust in hallway and room. Rooftop pool and deck under construction. Staff were a bit indifferent. Access through two elevators is awkward. Should be nice when Reno don

Not meeting star rating yet. Had undisclosed resort fee for beach club.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to the Beach
Hidden charges from parking to a resort fee?! The resort fee included a very cheap breakfast @7am!Wi-Fi that doesn't work well at ALL, and a beach chair w/towels but the rental place closes early& is a far walk from the hotel!So what's the point of that?!

Not impressed. The staff was friendly but that's about it. They stick very closely to the 'book' & don't allow much room for guest satisfaction. They tried to have me check in at 4pm although my reservation said 3! Then, I couldn't even speak to a manager because there wasn't one on staff. I've never heard of a business that doesn't have some level of management to serve guests during business hours. The room looked pretty modern, however every time we left the room the windows opened and there was nothing we could do about it because the latch was broken. A major security and privacy concern. Then to top it off, there was construction in the hallways which was not kept hidden from guests, only a "please excuse our dust" sign. I feel that Priceline couldn't have possibly given me a four star hotel like I had asked for! More like a 2.5 star or less. ...read more

Reviews of Bentley Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bentley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg