Hotels in Gatlinburg

Bent Creek Golf Village

Bent Creek Golf Village

Bent Creek Golf Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3919 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Bent Creek Golf Village in Gatlinburg

# 5 of 55 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bent Creek Golf Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Bent Creek Golf Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bent Creek Golf Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shellie from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Oak Ridge, TN
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very peaceful. Beautiful setting. Room was spacious and had all of the amenities. Great value.
Long drive and little cell service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluff City, TN
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Did have a full kitchen.
Not a hotel, it is a timeshare. It is quite a ways down a two lane dark road, hard to find at night. $5 plus tax a night for internet.

Would not ever want to get again on Priceline, was expecting a hotel, not a timeshare resort.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, TN
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and a beautiful location.
I was expecting the room to be a little more plush.
Couple
Brandon from Greeneville, TN
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was the best place I've ever stayed, and I've stayed in a lot of hotels. It accommodates everything. It's like we had our very own apartment. There's not much more I can ask for in a hotel.
The location was 20 minutes from Gatlinburg. There was no cell phone reception. There is nothing negative to say about the resort, though.

This is a great place to stay! If you have the opportunity to stay here, my recommendation is to go for it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice room.
Hotel was far from Gatlinburg, no breakfast, had to take out your own trash, wash your dishes, and pressured you to attend a timeshare sales pitch.

Not at all what I would expect from a 3 star hotel. This is a condo development where they pressure you to attend a timeshare presentation and don't even provide breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columubus, OH
November 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Had separate living area and kitchen.
Far from downtown Gatlinburg. You had to change your own trash. No new towel service, which was fine since we were only there 2 nights. Otherwise I would be upset about not getting fresh towels

Beautiful hotel and land. Too far from downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon forge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
October 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The scenery and design.
A little far away from town and activities. But close enough for short drive.

Very nice, clean and scenic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
location
no

The visit to this hotel was very relaxing. The location is excellent, close enough to Gatlinburg and yet far enough to be peaceful. We found many things to do outside of Gatlinburg as well as in Gatlinburg. I would plan on staying at this resort again. Next time I will bring my golf clubs.

Couple
Harry from Cumming, GA
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
More than I expected. Very spacious and nice
no

We were very pleased with this place and even our friends that came by were surprised what we had for the money. their place was much more expensive and not as nice.

Reviews of Bent Creek Golf Village
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bent Creek Golf Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg