Bent Creek Golf Village

Bent Creek Golf Village in Gatlinburg

Bent Creek Golf Village

Bent Creek Golf Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3919 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Bent Creek Golf Village in Gatlinburg

# 8 of 66 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bent Creek Golf Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bent Creek Golf Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bent Creek Golf Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Full kitchen and laundry services.
Much further from Gatlinburg than I expected. You should also advise people ahead of time about the security deposit requirement.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Plains, OH
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The large room.
The timeshare atmosphere; no daily housekeeping, having to remove own trash and do dishes etc. should not be advertised as a typical hotel.

This "resort" would be perfect for a family vacationing together, large suites, full kitchen, privacy etc. As a young professional I would have preferred a on site bar/restaurant, daily maid service and a less secluded location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff hospitality is the best! The property is well kept, so are the rooms; all new appliances as well as sleeper sofa.
I didn't like the distance from local eateries and stores, but we managed. Also, we could have used more activities for a true resort experience.

Bent Creek Golf Village is situated in a more secluded part of town, however, there are other resorts nearby. I thought it look like a mini apartment complex for the most part. I was extremely happy that we didn't have to travel too far up in Gatlinburg to find our location. The staff were very good about giving directions and making recommendations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Navarre, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This time we had our young grand kids with us and there was a pull out sofa that was great for them. Great view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Ash, NC
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Jackson, WI
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed it so much we added an extra night. The staff was overly accommodating.
Couple
Melanie from Morristown, TN
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, KY
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are set up like apartments--complete with kitchen, living/dining area, bedroom and bathroom.
There were spiders and other small bugs in the bathtub, and a large spider that had spun a web between the pillows on the bed. Sheets were stained (with what looked like blood) and backup sheets for pullout were still covered in hair of prior occupant.

Wifi only available via mandatory "resort fee" of ~$6.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The warm atmosphere and convenience of all the comforts of home. The grounds were beautiful.
No

We had a very enjoyable stay where everything was well maintained. The staff was very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shellie from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bent Creek Golf Village
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bent Creek Golf Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg