Bent Creek Golf Village

Bent Creek Golf Village in Gatlinburg

Bent Creek Golf Village

Bent Creek Golf Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3919 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Bent Creek Golf Village in Gatlinburg

# 4 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bent Creek Golf Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Bent Creek Golf Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bent Creek Golf Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, KY
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beauty of the Smokie Mountains! Great place to stay and play a round of golf. The golf course was beautiful, not in the best shape but nice. The room was great especially for the price. Considering staying here again with the family.

The carpet was dated and a sleep sofa could use replacing but everything else was nice from the kitchenette to the porch. I'd say 9 out of 10!

Couple
Mansour from Indianapolis, IN
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like every thing
when i arrived over there at 11 pm i went to check in office but closed I called them but i didn't get any response. After that, i saw a lable in office door from outside some information about guests came late they want check in.

It was amazing and awesome room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pranay from East Elmhurst, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was amazing and staff was very friendly and not to forget the location, it was breath taking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Good place to stay. It's a bit of a drive from Gatlinburg but that was okay for us. Room was good, though there were a few cobwebs in some corners but overall clean. Loved having a full size fridge/freezer as well as a washer and dryer as we were on a road trip so that helped us plan to pack a bit lighter. Staff was very friendly during check in and check out. We had good stay and actually kind of wished we would've booked a second night here rather than getting a bit closer to Knoxville for our last night in Tennessee. ...read more

Couple
Joyce from Windber, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Seymour, TN
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Full kitchen and laundry services.
Much further from Gatlinburg than I expected. You should also advise people ahead of time about the security deposit requirement.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Plains, OH
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The large room.
The timeshare atmosphere; no daily housekeeping, having to remove own trash and do dishes etc. should not be advertised as a typical hotel.

This "resort" would be perfect for a family vacationing together, large suites, full kitchen, privacy etc. As a young professional I would have preferred a on site bar/restaurant, daily maid service and a less secluded location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff hospitality is the best! The property is well kept, so are the rooms; all new appliances as well as sleeper sofa.
I didn't like the distance from local eateries and stores, but we managed. Also, we could have used more activities for a true resort experience.

Bent Creek Golf Village is situated in a more secluded part of town, however, there are other resorts nearby. I thought it look like a mini apartment complex for the most part. I was extremely happy that we didn't have to travel too far up in Gatlinburg to find our location. The staff were very good about giving directions and making recommendations.

Reviews of Bent Creek Golf Village
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bent Creek Golf Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg