Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2510 Washington Boulevard
Ogden, UT 84401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Ogden

# 5 of 18 hotels in Ogden
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexa from Logan, UT
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 13, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and great view from my room.
The setup of the suite was a little odd with a window that looked into the hallway. It was fine and is the kind of thing I expect from a vintage hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
November 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff at the front desk were very helpful and great items at breakfast
I was very let down with housekeeping we had gone to the desk twice because it hadn't been cleaned or stocked so for the whole time we were there we had to go into supply closet and get our own towels tissues shampoos etc. our beds NEVER got changed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady that checked us in which I didn't get her name upgraded us to a bigger room complimentary. Was amazing!! Will return!
There was a shirt inside the bed sheets and it wasn't ours :/
Business Traveler
Matt from Castle Rock, CO
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel had character and was clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.
The fitness center was substandard. No weights or weight machines, just a an old treadmill that malfunctioned and an excersize bike. The room was nice but he TVs were old and tired.
Senior Travelers
Janice from Maricopa, AZ
November 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful front desk staff - hotel employee! Fabulous historic hotel-look up at the lobby ceiling and chandeliers. Great breakfast. Amazing value!
The rooms in this historic hotel could use some paint, but the character and style made this unimportant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
October 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice, large rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CT
October 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautifully renovated 1927 gem. Great room and very quiet. Better than average breakfast.
Jeremy from Bend, OR
October 7, 2016
10.0
Great location and very cool historic building right downtown.
Reviews of Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ben Lomond Suites, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.