Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center

Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center in Belmont

Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center

Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
103 West Moundview Avenue
Belmont, WI 53510

Hotel Guest Rating for Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center in Belmont

# 1 of 1 hotels in Belmont
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Dells, WI
May 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Lebanon, WI
May 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location was right off intersate.
See Below!

Staff at hotel were not helpful, not friendly, when we arrived desk girl and another staff member were sitting outside of main entrance smoking. And when we walked up to desk to check in had to wait for them to finish their cigarette and they then proceeded to ask if we were there to check in...hmm you think? We were staying at hotel due to our daughter graduating from UW-Platteville as were many other families, commencement was at 9:00a.m. the next morning and when many of the families were down to try and get breakfast nothing was stocked properly we had to open cabinets to find things, spray to oil waffel maker, OJ was warm etc...and again as always NO ONE was to be found half the time when we were all trying to make our way to check out at the front desk or to ask for things on the breakfast bar. Most of us just threw our room keys over desk instead of waiting for some one to show up and check us out. Young staff NOT friendly or helpful at ALL! ...read more

Group Traveler
Tamie from Arlington, WI
April 11, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The Price was good
Alot of thing did not work

It was a good place to stay. Things need to work, also all rooms need to have a microwave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Green Bay, WI
September 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and convenient.
Water pressure in the shower was weak.
Couple
Kevin from Saint Louis, MO
August 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
Jaquizzi and pool area, quiet enough, free breakfast, in hotel bar.
A
lot of intoxicated 20 somethings milling around the lobby during check in.

I would stay here again for the value and location.

Couple
Jamie from Cudahy, WI
August 5, 2011
Couple
9.0
Clean, well kept rooms
Front office staff was not very friendly

Rooms and facilities were well kept. Waitstaff was very friendly. Morning breakfast was good, but watch out for the attendants because they don't watch out for you.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Milwaukee, WI
July 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Convenience off of highway
Staff was less than helpful.

The hotel is conveniently located off of main highway. We notified the front desk that our television service was out, and they acknowledged that it was out for the entire hotel, but didn't know when it would be fixed. At breakfast, the waffle maker became inoperable, and none of the staff bothered to inspect the problem or attempt to fix it. Upon check out, there was no one at desk (8:30 AM) and I had to converse with them by use of the front desk telephone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Eagan, MN
July 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was quiet and in a nice area.
It was quite a distance from where we needed to be.
Couple
Susie from Saxon, WI
July 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
We travel on a motorcycle and look for a clean, cool room with frigdge, pool, and comfy bed. Got it!
Went wrong way off highway, didn't see the sign

This hotel was everything we needed at the end of a long HOT day on the bike. We worked out in the pool, enjoyed the air conditioning and the king bed. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The restaurant (truck stop) next door provided a good dinner, and the breakfast the next morning was good.

Business Traveler
Jason from Eau Claire, WI
April 6, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
internet access
toilet was not clean. there was blood on the inside rim.

If you are going to stay at this hotel make sure to bring disinfectant w/you. Besides the bathroom being dirty the room was ok.

Reviews of Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg