Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center

Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center

Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
103 West Moundview Avenue
Belmont, WI 53510

Hotel Guest Rating for Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center in Belmont

# 1 of 1 hotels in Belmont
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Good location outside of Platteville. Just off the highway. Pool & hot tub were nice.
The hotel listing was not accurate. We expected a microwave & mini-fridge, but it wasn't there. The staff person said maybe they had them in the past. Continental breakfast was sad- not much to choose from. Paid way too much for this one!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Americana at its best. Quiet, rural area. Nice room and pool/spa.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dows, IA
October 20, 2015
10.0
Loved the suite
It was hard to find but we'll worth the drive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The roof was intact and there were beds. The front desk clerk felt very sorry for us, so kudos for empathy, I guess.
The cable was broken, the bar wasn't open on a Friday night, there was cat food on the floor of our room, I found a ball of human hair in the shower, the manager refused to answer the phone to address the problems, the pillows were atrocious.
Solo Traveler
Gina from Readstown, WI
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was a dirty room .Nothing like putting stuff in refrigerator and it being filthy and went to warm up my sandwich and the microwave and it was dirty ,it made me wonder if I was sleeping in a clean bed it made me uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Crivitz, WI
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Poor breakfastNoisy folks above us at 5:00 amTrash left in pool area
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to the freeway and had a two-room suite.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Dells, WI
May 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belmont Inn & Suites & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.