Belmont Hotel

Belmont Hotel in Dallas

Belmont Hotel

Belmont Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
901 Fort Worth Avenue
Dallas, TX 75208

Hotel Guest Rating for Belmont Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belmont Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Belmont Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belmont Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Denver, CO
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The funky, eclectic nature of the hotel. It is 180 degrees opposite of the big hotel chains. I liked the architecture. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was a big plus. Convenient to the convention center but without crowds.

Nice lounge and excellent restaurant on the grounds. They have a partnership with a nice, modern fitness center at the edge of their property. The pool is beautiful. My next stay I will get a suite near the pool.

Couple
Sharol from Norman, OK
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. 15 min. to Dallas Convention Center round trip. Quaint hotel but clean and great view to downtown.
Parking is $15 but you can self park free behind Smoke restaurant next door. That parking lot was very rough and where we had to park was rough gravel.

I would consider it a romantic spot with many outdoor seating vignettes. Candle light in seating bar area was lovely and housekeeping was very cordial. Not a chain hotel which was refreshing. Personalized notes in your room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view from the pool at night was amazing small boutique hotel room was a good size the old colored tiles in the bathroom were a nice touch
Well the hotel is great but was sad that the new construction across the street Will be blocking some of the views one more thing I wish all rooms had king beds :-)

We liked the little bar they had and right next door was a great place 2 eat

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Albuquerque, NM
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Belmont is an incredible hotel, there aren't enough words in the English language to describe it Mind blowing

Incredible patio, fantastic swimming pool Vintage charm meets modern era The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
August 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I appreciate the special vintage character of the Belmont hotel, nothing fancy but is perfect if you are into that sort of thing. I enjoyed the bar area outside and the restaurant was awesome.

Like i said, I appreciate the special vintage character of the Belmont hotel, nothing fancy but is perfect if you are into that sort of thing. I enjoyed the bar area outside and the restaurant was awesome. I would come back again.

Couple
George from Etoile, TX
August 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
overall atmosphere
no drawers

Love this hotel. It was hard to believe that we were in the middle of Dallas. The staff was friendly, the food was great and the room was wonderful!

Business Traveler
Kathy from Scottsdale, AZ
June 23, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is outstanding.
The cosmetic changes to the hotel are great. The plumbing/fixtures needs updating
Couple
Felicia from Mesa, AZ
March 10, 2011
Couple
5.0
Ordered flowers for the room and had wrong flowers delivered when it was requested in advance.
Reviews of Belmont Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belmont Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg