Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2301 3rd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Guest Rating for Belltown Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belltown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Belltown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belltown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Judie from Pelham, NY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, comfortable although no-frills rooms and a fabulous location.
You must be prepared for the freaks and colorful characters in the street and their noise-making at all hours. Nor related to the inn, but part of the neighborhood for now. Local color with attitude and more decibels than I wanted at 2 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, Location, Location
Noisey at night..especially the thumping music until 2:30am
Solo Traveler
Marina from Vancouver, Canada
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very nice for what it is. A simple hotel, in my case for a quick overnight stay. The room was spotless, tidy, had everything I needed, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
It was quite noisy at night (my room was looking into the street) , but then I turned on the portable fan in the room and it created just the perfect amount of white noise and honestly, I couldn't hear anything outside at all. No big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff...was extremely helpful pointing out the best routes to get place, loaning us bikes, making sure my son and I had a comfortable room. The room was perfect for us.
Sinks backed up a bit but nothing major.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything was just fine. In fact the evening before checkout we decided to extend our stay another night. We went online and made the booking.
Front desk called at 1215 asking us to checkout. We advised them of the extension booked the night before. They said they would not honor it. We scrambled to pack up. Not fast enough as they called the cops claiming we had no booking and were squatting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff were amazing, location was perfect walking distance from everything in downtown, and the bike rentals were so awesome. We used them everyday we were there!
Couple
Vanessa from Smyrna, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fabulous location with friendly and helpful staff!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the minute we stepped in to check-in we found Belltown Inn to be one of the friendliest, most comfortable hotels we have ever stayed in. It was also the cleanest hotel rooms as well!
No complaints...everything was perfect!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galvin, WA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean room.
Parking situation sucked. Front desk staff not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean rooms! Great location for walking dowtown.
Rooms are small and hot, no air conditioning. If you open the window to cool off, be prepared for a TON of noise from vagrants and drunks outside. Elevator very very slow.
Reviews of Belltown Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belltown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.