Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2301 3rd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Guest Rating for Belltown Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belltown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Belltown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belltown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Ocean, NJ
July 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location! We walked everywhere. The front desk staff were all very nice an incredibly helpful. Clearly an older building, they have done a nice job of updating it.
Sounds from the next room, street and air-conditioner on/off were fairly significant, but were able to be blocked by keeping the fan on continuously.
Couple
Romanda from Ketchikan, AK
May 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
amazing location! plus the kitchenette
rooms facing the road are a bit loud, but they provide earplugs so I slept soundly
Couple
Benedict from Lucena City, Philippines
September 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Located in a walking distance to space needle as well as pike place market (10 minutes). There is also a lot of buses. Vending machines at most floors.
The aircon emits a weird smell. The hotel is quite old
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WV
August 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price
The desk staff were very rude. Maintenance and cleaning staff were very friendly but the front desk staff lacked any customer service skills.
Couple
Eric from Denver, CO
June 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel and lack of amenities so that it kept cost down for that neighborhood.
There was a fair amount of noise at night and rbere weren't dark curtains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
- Location. Restaurant, cafe, Space Needle, Pike Market in walkable distance.
- Very small room. - Many homeless people in neighborhood at night - shouting, screaming at each other for whole night. Hotel windows glasses are thin. Noise outside will keep you awake.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was under relocation. Everywhere was in a huge mess and actually disgusting. There was no notice or info about the relocation when we booked the hotel, That's a CHEAT! And not worthy to the price AT ALL! Bad experience! And also bad staffs!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Haines, AK
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kathy from Benton City, WA
March 15, 2016
8.0
We called around 10:30 am just to see if we could check in early. To our surprise she said sure! We were thrilled since we had been traveling for the past 4 hrs and needed to freshen up. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
The bed needs some help as it was not very comfy. We had a room on 3rd ave side and it was pretty noisy in the am, but then again we woke up at 8:30 am.
Reviews of Belltown Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belltown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.