Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel in North Stonington

Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
411A/411B Nowich Westerly Road
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellissimo Grande Hotel in North Stonington

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellissimo Grande Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Newington, CT
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Dinner package for two was excellent. Our waitress/bartender was super nice. Food was really really good.
Just a suggestion really. Since the dinner was so nice and good so good they should have put a small oil candle or something as a center peice to set the mood.
Couple
Hilda from Holyoke, MA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just minutes away from Foxwoods and it also had a shuttle to the casino

It is more for a younger crowd and people who want to have fun at Foxwoods .I would not recommend this hotel for a family with kids

Couple
Dina from North Providence, RI
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the convenience of the location & shuttle service to the casino. The staff was also very pleasant.
No refrigerators in the room was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was absolutely beautiful!!
The walls are paper thin. We could hear entire conversations from the adjoining room when they got in at 230 and we were trying to sleep.

The staff was pretty unfriendly which I was surprised about. I suppose I just expect to be greeted with a smile for $--- a night. I would recommend this as a hotel if you are not planning on a relaxing restful getaway. We went to Foxwoods but were in bed by 1130. We wanted time to recharge as we have 2 kids under 3. Unfortunately we were exhausted from being able to hear our neighbors so clearly. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Deland, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly and helpful staff

Nice to have the shuttle. Weekdays starts at 5 and runs every two hours. Weekends starts at 4 and runs every 30 mins.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgefield, SC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was efficient and pleasant.

I would recommend this hotel. I will stay here again.

Couple
Erica from Vernon, CT
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love having a hot tub right in the room!
Wish there was a microwave in the room. Didn't like the noise we heard from our neighbors hot tub when they ran it for over 3 hours for 2 mornings in a row, waking me up each morning.

Enjoyed our spacious room, the maid service was great, and front desk people were very helpful. Looking forward to our next stay, maybe that time in a more upgraded room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eimy from Yorktown Heights, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Worcester, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was excellent very comfortable and spacious
hotel limousine only transports Until 11:45pm.

has a lot of accommodation's. nice quite very comfortable.

Reviews of Bellissimo Grande Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg