Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
411a/411b Nowich Westerly Road
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellissimo Grande Hotel in North Stonington

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellissimo Grande Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice. Wish it had a fridge though. We had the king suite.
The pool was small and dirty. Not sure if it was dirty due to them having to conserve water due to a water main break earlier in the week. It would have been nice to know about the water main break the couple times I called a few days before our stay.
Couple
Wladimir from Lynn, MA
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean, the staff was very nice and the location which is about a few miles away from Fox woods was very convenient.
the breakfast options sucks. There were no traditional items on the menu. They should let people know that ahead and I bet some people will be turned off by it. I didn't get the room that was advertised and there just not enough options to have fun.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raynham, MA
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Large rooms Clean
Too small a pool for size of hotel The front desk man I met was not so pleasant
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
May 17, 2015
10.0
Greeted with a smile...very pleasant..fast service
Room smelled like smoke..called the front desk..we were presented with another room key in 2 minutes...loved the rooms and service
Diane from Malden, MA
May 16, 2015
9.0
Clean room modern
Close to foxwoods
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brsnford, CT
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Spa and the Tempurpedic mattress
The pool area was disappointing cloudy water wouldn't swim in it. Would have also been nicer to have. Small area outside the pool perhaps a few chairs or tables.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, and how close it is to the casino. They also have a free shuttle. Lots of ammenities on site.
The restaurant is not open during the week, and they only have starbucks coffee which we don't like

Very nice hotel, nice quiet location, great value

Group Traveler
Patrick from Locust Valley, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gwendolyn from Boonton, NJ
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was right there
Need more towel in the barthroom

It was ok

Couple
Anthony from Medford, MA
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Generally satisfied
Nothing worth mentioning
Reviews of Bellissimo Grande Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.