Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
411A/411B Nowich Westerly Road
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellissimo Grande Hotel in North Stonington

# 2 of 4 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellissimo Grande Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
May 17, 2015
10.0
Greeted with a smile...very pleasant..fast service
Room smelled like smoke..called the front desk..we were presented with another room key in 2 minutes...loved the rooms and service
Diane from Malden, MA
May 16, 2015
9.0
Clean room modern
Close to foxwoods
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brsnford, CT
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Spa and the Tempurpedic mattress
The pool area was disappointing cloudy water wouldn't swim in it. Would have also been nicer to have. Small area outside the pool perhaps a few chairs or tables.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, and how close it is to the casino. They also have a free shuttle. Lots of ammenities on site.
The restaurant is not open during the week, and they only have starbucks coffee which we don't like

Very nice hotel, nice quiet location, great value

Group Traveler
Patrick from Locust Valley, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gwendolyn from Boonton, NJ
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was right there
Need more towel in the barthroom

It was ok

Couple
Anthony from Medford, MA
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Generally satisfied
Nothing worth mentioning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, MA
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location and transportation.
The walls were very thin. The room next to me had the television on all night, which kept us up. Someone was smoking too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love how it's only a short drive to the casinos, yet far enough away so your not stuck in any traffic etc.
Our neighbors in the adjoining room were bothersome with some personal issues. The bath towels could be a little bigger, they don't fit around a bigger person like they do a skinnier person.

This wasn't the first time I stayed here and it certainly won't be my last. The staff is always so helpful and curtious. I have stayed in all the types of suites and rooms that they offer and I can honesty say that each room is equally as good. I absolutely love this hotel.

Reviews of Bellissimo Grande Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.