Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Bellissimo Grande Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
411a/411b Nowich Westerly Road
North Stonington, CT 06359

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellissimo Grande Hotel in North Stonington

# 3 of 3 hotels in North Stonington
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellissimo Grande Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellissimo Grande Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Enfield, CT
August 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
How close and the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wingdale, NY
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
We had a last minute change of arrival date and Bellissimo was able to accommodate our request hassle free and no increase in cost
Couple
Ben from Waltham, MA
July 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room was very comfortable
Unenforced quiet time policy. Room next door being very loud from 2:30-3:30. Called front desk multiple times before just asking for earplugs. They did not enforce policy, and instead offered me 25% off for not getting any sleep...
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Montvale, NJ
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to Foxwoods and offered roundtrip transportation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, NY
May 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff is friendly, the rooms are very nice for the price. Stayed in the room that had a tub, tub worked well and the room was very large. It's not near a city or area with a lot of people which is nice compared to hotels near busy highways.
Not being near a very populated area has its downside as you can't just quickly run to a store either. No free breakfast, though you can purchase breakfast for reasonable prices.
Couple
Eric from Bristol, CT
March 27, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from North Weymouth, MA
March 22, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Holden, ME
March 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I have stayed here 3 times and I highly recommend it. Free shuttle to the casinos and 1/3 the price of a room at the casino.
No
Couple
Christopher from Wakefield, RI
March 20, 2017
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Pawtucket, RI
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel. Friendly staff, Nice and comfortable room.
They don't have a seating breakfast and we have to go another hotel to have it.
Reviews of Bellissimo Grande Hotel
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellissimo Grande Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.