Bellingham Lodge

Bellingham Lodge

Bellingham Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
101 N. Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellingham Lodge in Bellingham

# 16 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellingham Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellingham Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellingham Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Port Orchard, WA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was good.
Reservation for 3. Placed in single smoking room. Gross! Moved to another room but charged more. Smell of air freshener was overpowering. Rushed from room for cleaning. Dingy overall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunit from Abbotsford, Canada
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
room was somewhat clean, breakfast was very bad quality , bathroom was clean , swimming pool was good , location was ok
breakfast,

staff was a bit rude ,put once again the breakfast really sucks

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was not as clean as it should be. Outdated and broken equipment...really felt dirty. The staff however were friendly and accommodating to a degree
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Olympia, WA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Door to room hard to close and no microwave in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the location is great and convenient
the hot tub is dirty and not hygiene to use.I made reservation with two beds. When I arrived, the staff said is one bed and need me to add more than 20 dollars to change to two beds. so the deal is not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
June 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast wasn't as expected. We have stayed at other hotels of same star level and their breakfast variety was better.
Couple
Douglas from Orinda, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location near WWU
Smell and hotel is very worn out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Tried to charge me extra for a non smoking rooms.
Couple
Brady from Seattle, WA
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was cheap and close to stuff.
It was very dirty and smelled terribly like cigarettes. We were put in a smoking room even though we requested non smoking and my wife is pregnant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff good location
Halls smelled like smoke
Reviews of Bellingham Lodge
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellingham Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.