Bellingham Lodge

Bellingham Lodge

Bellingham Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
101 N. Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellingham Lodge in Bellingham

# 15 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellingham Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellingham Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellingham Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Orinda, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location near WWU
Smell and hotel is very worn out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Tried to charge me extra for a non smoking rooms.
Couple
Brady from Seattle, WA
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was cheap and close to stuff.
It was very dirty and smelled terribly like cigarettes. We were put in a smoking room even though we requested non smoking and my wife is pregnant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff good location
Halls smelled like smoke
Group Traveler
Cheri from Whistler, Canada
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. The breakfast was really good. Room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great. Some good restaurants for varied price ranges.The only hotel in the area that offers smoking
The walls were thin.The Headboard of the bed was slimy to the touch.The bed creaked excessively.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The waffle breakfast was amazing and the walk to Western Washington was a short 15 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Mililani, HI
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
close to western washington univ
the towels were torn the top blanket was torn the tv was so complicated i had to contacted front desk to explain it
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Eugene, OR
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast with the office clerk making the waffles was very nice and the waffle and jelly/jam was wonderful....
everyplace i looked had chipped paint. dingy, i knew it was clean, but just very old place without the charm. The floors in the hallways were so very noisy and the stairs going up stairs were very noisey because of all the creaks and noises.

was on first floor and got to hear everythng that happened in neighbors room (poor sound proofing), and i also got to hear everything upstairs like kids roaming and running thru the floor. The pool and a hot tub were a joke. In your advertising you compared it to super 8 and so forth, but this was an old dingy place with poor unlighted parking, and a hotel that was built 100 years ago. I should get a refund.........It was not a good experience i could share with anyone. The people that worked there did their best, but they are just employees. ...read more

Reviews of Bellingham Lodge
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellingham Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.