Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Bellevue Hotel And Suites in Bellevue

Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Bellevue Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1120 East Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellevue Hotel And Suites in Bellevue

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellevue Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Myers, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel. We could not stay there due to the unlivable conditions. We thankfully found another room at comfort inn and felt like we were at a 5 star hotel compared to this place
I did not like anything about this hotel

The owner still charged us even though we never stayed and are still trying to get a refund.

Verified Hotel Guest from Blissfield, MI
July 8, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Spiders in bathroom. Towels needed to be replaced. telephone was not connected to the wall. Swimming pool outside needed to be cleaned up.
Dan from Fairborn, OH
July 8, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Room stinks. Tried another room it also stinks. No WiFi. Ac quite at 4:00am. Outdoor pool had huge chunks of concrete in it. Indoor pool is run down. I was also charged twice for the room and had to call them the next dog for a refund.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
July 7, 2014
2.0
It had a bed.
Paying $---! Not worth the price!

Two star hotel is a stretch. Staff was nice, but that didn't make up for the sub-par room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
July 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
convenient location to where we wanted to go. comfortable beds
leaky tub faucets, grouting discolored. dirty shower head. hot tub wasn't very pleasant.
Couple
Teresa from Rochester, IN
June 25, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Portland, IN
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel was nasty, to say the least I understand u get what you pay for, but I was charged an extra 44.00 for two kids in the room usine extra double bed bringing my total to over---- for one night sleep, and the hotel for was filthy,

Hotel room very dirty stains on sheets dried food on blankets hole in wall,crack in tub I couldn't get out of there fast enough

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It is a nice local place to stay.
The dirty tub.

Nice place, nice pool, nice local places to eat. The hot tub was broken, they even have a nice view of a local lake.

Couple
Louise from Martin, IL
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient to where we were going. It was right on the main road.
Not especially. Just was to dark for my husband at night to get around during the night.

Sidewalks and parking lot were cleaned after the snow storm. Lite up good at night.

Reviews of Bellevue Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg