Hotels in Bellevue

Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Bellevue Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1120 East Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellevue Hotel And Suites in Bellevue

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellevue Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louise from Martin, IL
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient to where we were going. It was right on the main road.
Not especially. Just was to dark for my husband at night to get around during the night.

Sidewalks and parking lot were cleaned after the snow storm. Lite up good at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Horrible service dirty outdated rooms

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
hot tub
the cigarette burn holes in the sheets and all. Certain things not working. They did replace but still when you arrive you want to get in and worry free. Bad Parking.

Its good for cheap staying without any expectations with great staff, but I wouldnt stay there no time soon. Nice Hot Tub and good WiFi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Holly, MI
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!! Worst hotel experience of my entire life!!!
They charged my card twice and almost two weeks later still waiting for Austin the manager to call me back.

If you like killing flies for the first hour your in the room book now. If you like finding body hairs all over the bathroom book now. If you like not being able to reach a manager after they charge your card twice book now. Im 37 and by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. They have the dirtiest rooms and the worst management I have ever delt with. Had they not already double charged my card I would have cancelled and slept in my car. Please do yourself a favor and don't book a night at this hotel. Unless your looking for the worst stay ever. They also have 22 complaints through the BBB. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
August 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This was the worsed experiance ever they said they were 15 min from cedar point and it was 35 and it was filthy the staff was horrible :( very unpleasant experiance!

Horrible, filthy and staff so unprofessional!!!!

Couple
Michael from Conneaut, OH
July 16, 2013
Couple
3.0

Fire safety hazard.. power outage.. windows screwed shut, we were on the second floor in a tornado.. . Exit and security lights went out within 30 minutes of power failure. our door was on an inside hall couldn't see where steps were. smoke detector did not have back up battery. all in all very unsafe

Couple
Jeremy from Xenia, OH
June 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Lost my reservation. Enough Said.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightstown, IN
April 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing. I cannot say anything nice about this hotel.
1. It's dirty and gross. 2. The spa/pool is off limits. 3. The wifi reception is horrible in rooms. 4. The tv's are still tube Tv's. 5. There was blood on the towels. 6. The toilets are a joke, good luck flushing water. 7. The staff is rude.

If you look at some of the pictures it seems like an alright place. DO NOT let this fool you. This place is a run down disgusting place. When you first walk into the room areas you instantly know you are at a trashy place. Once inside, you get more of a trashy vibe. There is next to no light in the room, if you can manage to turn the lights on you still get a dark gloomy rape feeling. The only view is of a trashy mexican restaurant or a dirty pile behind the hotel. The carpet all the way to the ceiling is nasty. The beds are not clean, the pillows are anything but soft. We brought our own pillows/blankets and still developed a rash from this crappy place. Even the A/C unit was worthless. The knobs did not function properly and it was anyone's best guess as to what setting it was actually on. The staff are very rude. They are unhelpful liars. The housekeeping people will just barge into your room when you tell them you don't need anything. There isn't even a "do not disturb" sign anywhere to be found. The bathrooms are tiny, dirty, and hardly a bathroom at all. To start it off you turn the lights on, and if they come on then you can actually see how gross it is. IF not then you can just feel around for the dirty grime that is your hotel bathroom. The toilet itself is so old and barely usable. Flushing anything, even just water, it struggles with. What to say about the shower? Dirty much? The shower/tub is caked in lime. Seems the hotel has hard water, which is not something a hotel should have. STAY AWAY FROM THE WASHCLOTHS/TOWELS supplied by the hotel. They will have a combination of blood, feces, urine, or erotic juices from previous guests. IF you are looking for a place to kidnip and "force" someone to sleep with you and no one knowing, this is the place for you. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Massillon, OH
October 7, 2010
Senior Travelers
4.0
QUIET
DIRTY ROOM. ALL THEY DID WAS MAKE THE BED. NEVER VACUUMED OR CLEANED THE BATH OR SINK.

IT WAS CONVENIENT BUT I DID NOT FEEL IT WAS CLEAN. THE FIRST ROOM I WAS GIVEN WAS FILTHY ESPECIALLY THE FLOOR. THE NEXT ROOM I TOOK ANYWAY BEACAUSE THE FLOOR WAS FAIR. THEY NEVER VACUUMED THE FLOOR OR CLEANED THE BATH OR VANITY AREA IN THE 3 NIGHTS I STAYED THERE,ONLY MADE THE BED. THEY NEED TO HAVE A TALK WITH THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF.

Group Traveler
Jodi from Newstead, NY
September 29, 2010
Group Traveler
9.0
very copurteous - large spacious room
older decor - but who cares
Reviews of Bellevue Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg