Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Bellevue Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1120 East Main Street
Bellevue, OH 44811

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellevue Hotel And Suites in Bellevue

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellevue Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellevue Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leo, IN
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
When I reserve a room and the photo of the room has 2 beds in it, I expect not having to pay an extra 50 dollars when there is only one bed in the room.
Couple
Carolynn from Toledo, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room smelled musty and there was a crack in the tub floor bigger than my foot!
Family Traveling with Teens
Anand from Indianapolis, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was nice and clean and staff is very helpful

it was nice and clean and staff is very helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very friendly
Wifi was in and out, if your over 5-11 when taking a shower your inches away from touching the ceiling. And my biggest issue was I was under the impression I was getting double beds like my paperwork said and it turned out to be one bed that we had share.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
June 9, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
December 23, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Myers, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel. We could not stay there due to the unlivable conditions. We thankfully found another room at comfort inn and felt like we were at a 5 star hotel compared to this place
I did not like anything about this hotel

The owner still charged us even though we never stayed and are still trying to get a refund.

Verified Hotel Guest from Blissfield, MI
July 8, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Spiders in bathroom. Towels needed to be replaced. telephone was not connected to the wall. Swimming pool outside needed to be cleaned up.
Dan from Fairborn, OH
July 8, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Room stinks. Tried another room it also stinks. No WiFi. Ac quite at 4:00am. Outdoor pool had huge chunks of concrete in it. Indoor pool is run down. I was also charged twice for the room and had to call them the next dog for a refund.
Reviews of Bellevue Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.