Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive

Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive

Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km 19.5
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was no AC in the whole hotel, and really hot and uncomfortable in room! The room was really dirty, and even had blood on my bed UGH! Also the Internet was comparably expensive and only available for one device. Never go there again!
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Cranston, RI
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No air condition. Dirty rooms. Unfriendly staff. I will be seeking some sort of a refund.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jiho from Matthews, NC
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Food
No air condition no hair conditioner Only one light in the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Victor, the gentleman who carried our bags to our room, was the best part about our stay! He kept an eye on us at all times and was very helpful whenever we needs him.
The hotel needs a little TLC.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
View and location were ok
Everything! No a/c, ltitle running water, horrible room..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
I got upgraded to a larger room.
The hotel didn't have A/C. Asked for a fan the first night and got it two days later. The elevators didn't work (stayed in 3rd floor). There were no towels available for the pool; the washing machine was broken they said. No clean towels in room either
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only good thing was cleanliness
no air conditioning, elevator wasn't working food was just ok, I would not recommend this hotel
Solo Traveler
Latisa from New York, NY
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The beach
The food, the room, chairs on the beach, staff bring accommodating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, IN
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Meals were great, and food offered at all times, staff was pterry friendly, and spoke pretty good english.
Air conditioning in the room was minimal, made it very uncomfortable, the room also had a strong mildew odor.

There was a lot of construction going on, and I would not recommend staying here.

Reviews of Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellevue Beach Paradise - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.