Belleair Beach Resort Motel

Belleair Beach Resort Motel in Belleair Beach

Belleair Beach Resort Motel

Belleair Beach Resort Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2040 Gulf Boulevard
Belleair Beach, FL 33786

Hotel Guest Rating for Belleair Beach Resort Motel in Belleair Beach

# 1 of 3 hotels in Belleair Beach
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belleair Beach Resort Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Belleair Beach Resort Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belleair Beach Resort Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
on the beach
room was dirty and old and no hot water. NO staff during night time hrs [unsafe] ! carpet, sheets, towels, walls were dirty. NO clock in the room. Bad wiring in the room [fire hazard]
Scott from Crescent Springs, KY
August 4, 2014
10.0
the location was the best, located by clearwater and st. pete and lots of restaurants and entertainment
none

this was our third trip to the same motel and i know we will be back soon

Couple
Ermelinda from Tampa, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet place on the beach. Friendly people
Small beds, no coffee maker

Very clean surroundings

Group Traveler
Richard from Sanford, FL
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the location.
Wish they had more space for parking, not much i didn't like, for the price we paid. I can't complain!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Orlando, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was welcomed, and the room was upgraded at no charge. I brought my mother to celebrate her 81st birthday. We had a 2nd floor room, but they did ask if that was a problem, I said it was fine.
Office had doors locked at odd times. Only a problem as the ice machine was there. I noticed other guests, one wanting to check in, finding the same problem.

Nice location, easy to get to the beach. Groceries within a short distance.

Brian from Port Richey, FL
May 10, 2014
9.0
Right on the beach!
Everything was fine.

Owner operator very friendly. I like the mom and pop not big box operations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Lithia, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice location; right on the beach. Room was fairly clean
I liked the tile floor w/all the sand. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and clean. Plenty of beach lounge chairs and had shuffleboard. Kids had a blast.
It had been raining when we arrived and there are drainage issues. I had 2 wheel bags thru 6 plus inches of standing water. Toilet overflowed once.

This is an older property but I am glad it hasn't been turned in to overpriced condos or an expensive chain hotel. Reminds me of vacations as a kid. VERY reasonable price. I hope it is around for many years to come.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Fairborn, OH
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. Very private and right on the beach.
Reviews of Belleair Beach Resort Motel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belleair Beach Resort Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg