Bellasera Hotel

Bellasera Hotel

Bellasera Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
221 Ninth Street South
Naples, FL 34102

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellasera Hotel in Naples

# 6 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellasera Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellasera Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellasera Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miguel from Miami, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It feels like a five star hotel.
It was off a busy highway which made it feel to commercial.

All in all, I would highly recommend it!

Couple
Christina from Melbourne, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, amenities and cleanliness.
Small pool n
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Boutique, clean, staff was helpful, happy hour daily with great specials
Pool was small
Couple
Calum from Dunfermline, United Kingdom
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and large room. Close to downtown area. Good value for money.
Slightly dated room decor and smell in hallway was strange.
Business Traveler
Normand from Marble Falls, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Walking distance to 5th Ave
Room is small unless you specify 1, 2 or 3 bedroom suite, if not stated as a 1 bedroom suite you will be in a small normal but nice room aka a ¿Studio Suite¿

Room is small unless you specify 1, 2 or 3 bedroom suite, if not stated as a 1 bedroom suite you will be in a small normal but nice room aka a ¿Studio Suite¿

Couple
Kara from Apopka, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
E from Boulder, CO
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really great location close to downtown. They have loaner bikes so you can ride all over! Good restaurant/bar, nice pool

Naples was a great place to visit and the hotel was a really great surprise!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, Shuttle service
Bathroom had no privacy whatsoever

Nice boutique hotel close to 5th Ave.

Stephen from Pompano Beach, FL
August 11, 2014
10.0
View and location we were in room # 406. (and don't charge extra for it)
Nope

very satisfying

Couple
Kenneth from Miami, FL
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS GREAT-went beyond my expectation.
I think that the entrance should be a little more grand, like the lobby and the rooms. I think that the bell man should stay positioned in front, so when you get to the hotel you are greeting by someone, that can also direct the people.

The location is great! Its about 4 blocks from the beach and the main area of Naples, me and my family enjoyed the complimentary bikes the hotel has-great feature, I loved it! The rooms are clean, the pool is heated, and the gym is great!! I loved it, defiantly recommend this hotel. Another thing, very little children-

Reviews of Bellasera Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellasera Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.