Bellasera Hotel

Bellasera Hotel in Naples

Bellasera Hotel

Bellasera Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
221 Ninth Street South
Naples, FL 34102

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellasera Hotel in Naples

# 5 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellasera Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellasera Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellasera Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Miami, FL
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS GREAT-went beyond my expectation.
I think that the entrance should be a little more grand, like the lobby and the rooms. I think that the bell man should stay positioned in front, so when you get to the hotel you are greeting by someone, that can also direct the people.

The location is great! Its about 4 blocks from the beach and the main area of Naples, me and my family enjoyed the complimentary bikes the hotel has-great feature, I loved it! The rooms are clean, the pool is heated, and the gym is great!! I loved it, defiantly recommend this hotel. Another thing, very little children-

Couple
Jason from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location. Pool area.
In my opinion it was not a four star hotel. The room had stuff all over the walls. The staff was not that friendly. The hallway stunk. Was very disspaointed. The hotel needs new carpets in common areas.
Dan from Andes, NY
May 14, 2013
9.0
Room and location
Bar closed early

Nice for the star level. Won't fool you.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chayne from Greenville, WI
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great!
Restaurant closed earlier than it should have due to an event that was going on that day.

Overall, excellent!

Couple
Annmarie from Cranston, RI
April 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel has big spacious rooms....gorgeous inside and out!!! Right in middle of town or you can get a ride from concierge to the beach which is beautiful!!! There is an on site restaurant and pool... Staff is so nice and very helpful!!
The beach chairs and umbrella we rented for 9 dollars were very old and dirty.... Please buy new ones ...for such a nice hotel ... I was surprised....

So many great restaurants within walking distance.... Or you can stay on site and eat there.... Very reasonable! Will definitely return...

Couple
John from Ankeny, IA
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
good location, staff could be more friendly and assistive - kind of hands off - which once you are there is nice but initially was not as informative of the grounds as they could have been.

Everything was very nice, very clean, except for the pool. The pool was murky and appeared unclean to the eye. The housekeeping staff was exceptional. The staff upon check-in was not as thorough about the grounds and surrounding area as they should have been. We arrived at 11:00 pm and possibly this was part of the problem - however, they should have been more attentive and informative. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Carol from West Palm Beach, FL
May 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Well located and rooms very spacious.
Parking sometimes not available near my room.

I was pleased and would recommend to others. Apartment was very attractive and well appointed.

Solo Traveler
Anne from South Boston, MA
March 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was excellent in every way - the rooms, the grounds, the location and the shuttle service.

Loved this place! Will definitely go back. We had the two bedroom suite which was magnificent! Extremely clean, quiet - just wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Miami, FL
June 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

New hotel. Excellent location. One bedroom suite is a full service apartment with kitchen, dining room, living room, separate bedroom. Ideal for families/friends, staying for multiple nights.

Gloria from Coconut Creek,FL
April 22, 2010
10.0
Very friendly and accomadating staff
Lounge chairs at pool could be more comfortable

This was our 2nd time at the hotel and we would be very happy to spend a weekend getaway there again.

Reviews of Bellasera Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellasera Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg