Hotels in Las Vegas

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Bellagio Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bellagio Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 12 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bellagio Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bellagio Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Tallahassee, FL
April 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Graham, WA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful grounds
price of drinks at the pool was too high
Franz from Baton Rouge, LA
April 8, 2014
10.0
Staff friendliness and things todo...
No

Best hotel in Vegas

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, up to date, pretty clean and staff is pretty nice. Lots of walking but hotel location is right in the middle of everything. Would stay again.
Smoke smell on the non-smoking floor and smoke on the casino we had to walk through to get to our room... We have allergies so it wasn't fun. I understand though, it's part of it.

Air didn't work correctly in he first room we were placed in, tub had some dirt in it and the faucet handles leaked water everywhere, smoke smell on 4th floor (non smoking floor) and our king room wasn't available upon check in, so we were given a double queen. Next night we were easily transitioned to a long on the 21st floor. All was well except the early birds (or party animals) playing music at 7am next door. Overall the hotel is pretty clean, it's nice and staff is friendly. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Phoenix, AZ
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were surprisingly upgraded to a Junior Suite for FREE! It doesn't get better than that ... the only downside ... by daughters will never be satisfied with any other hotel!!! :)
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room size and cleanliness. Casino was large and loads of opportunity.
No personal refrigerator. Maid service ignored privacy tag Resort fee charged on check out was a complete surprise since Priceline did not include it with my booking. Buffet was a disappointment. 2 ice cream were broken. Arcade a disappointment.

Hotel was beautiful. Some nice touches such as conservatory and opulent pool setting. There was plenty of help.

Group Traveler
Korrine from Chippewa Falls, WI
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Gig Harbor, WA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Lawrenceburg, KY
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel was wonderful
we were a little surprised with the hotel room being average. but the hotel it self was wonderful

everything at the hotel was so WOW

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bellagio Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bellagio Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg